2019 Yale Gymnastics Schedule

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat., January 12 at Bridgeport w/ Rutgers and SCSU 1st (193.775) Final
Sat., January 19 Penn 1st (193.775) Final
  ESPN+
Sun., January 27 New Hampshire 2nd (194.125) Final
  ESPN+ | Youth Day | Post-Meet Autographs
Sat., February 02 Don Tonry Invitational vs. Bridgeport, SCSU and Springfield 2nd (193.175) Final
  ESPN+
Fri., February 08 at George Washington w/ W&M and New Hampshire 3rd (194.050) Final
Sun., February 17 Brown 1st (193.775) Final
  ESPN+
Sun., February 24 at Ivy Classic w/ Brown, Cornell and Penn 1st (195.100) Final
  hosted by Penn
Sat., March 02 at Penn State w/ Arizona, Cornell 4th (194.100) Final
Fri., March 08 at New Hampshire 2nd (194.950) Final
Fri., March 15 at UC Davis w/ Illinois and Washington 4th (194.725) Final
Sat., March 23 at ECAC Championships 2nd (194.400) Final
  hosted by Cornell
Fri., April 05 at NCAA Regionals TBD
  hosted by Michigan
Fri., April 12 at USA Collegiate Nationals TBD
  hosted by Bridgeport
Bold: Home event