2019 Yale Gymnastics Schedule

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat., January 12 at Bridgeport w/ Rutgers and SCSU 1st (193.775) Final
Sat., January 19 Penn 1st (193.775) Final
  ESPN+
Sun., January 27 New Hampshire 1:00 PM
  ESPN+ | Youth Day | Post-Meet Autographs
Sat., February 02 Don Tonry Invitational vs. Bridgeport, SCSU and Springfield 12:00 PM
  ESPN+
Fri., February 08 at George Washington w/ W&M and New Hampshire 7:00 PM
Sun., February 17 Brown 1:00 PM
  ESPN+
Sun., February 24 at Ivy Classic w/ Brown, Cornell and Penn 1:00 PM
  hosted by Penn
Sat., March 02 at Penn State w/ Arizona, Cornell 4:00 PM
Fri., March 08 at New Hampshire 7:00 PM
Fri., March 15 at UC Davis w/ Illinois and Washington 7:00 PM
Sat., March 23 at ECAC Championships 12:00 PM
  hosted by Cornell
Fri., April 05 at NCAA Regionals TBD
  hosted by Michigan
Fri., April 12 at USA Collegiate Nationals TBD
  hosted by Bridgeport
Bold: Home event