Thursday, January 14, 2016
Gymnastics at New Hampshire L, 196.075-189.700
Saturday, January 23, 2016
Gymnastics vs. Penn
Sunday, January 24, 2016
Gymnastics vs. Penn L, 189.575-188.725
Saturday, January 30, 2016
Gymnastics vs. Don Tonry Bulldog Invitational w/ Bridgeport, New Hampshire and SCSU 3rd, 191.475
Saturday, February 6, 2016
Gymnastics at Rutgers w/ Ohio State and Ursinus 3rd, 190.300
Saturday, February 13, 2016
Gymnastics vs. West Chester and Rhode Island College 1st, 192.275
Sunday, February 21, 2016
Gymnastics at SCSU w/Brown and Bridgeport 3rd, 191.300
Sunday, February 28, 2016
Gymnastics at Ivy Classic 3rd, 191.650
Sunday, March 6, 2016
Gymnastics at Maryland w/TWU, GW and Pitt 5th, 192.275
Thursday, March 10, 2016
Gymnastics at Bridgeport L, 195.150-193.700
Sunday, March 13, 2016
Gymnastics at George Washington with Kent State 3rd, 191.775
Saturday, March 19, 2016
Gymnastics at ECAC Championships 6th, 192.150
Friday, April 8, 2016
Gymnastics at USAG National Collegiate Championships 4th, 192.350

View: Mobile | Desktop