2004-05 Yale Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 15-16-1
Pct. .484
Conf. 11-8-1
Pct. .575
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-7
Away 7-8-1
Neutral 0-1
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
October
Sat Oct 23
vs
Final - OT
T, 4-4
Princeton #
H
Sun Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 4-3
McGill #
H
Sat Oct 30
at
Final
W, 4-2
Quinnipiac
Nutmeg Classic
A
Sun Oct 31
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Connecticut
H
November
Fri Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Vermont *
H
Sat Nov 06
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Dartmouth *
H
Fri Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Harvard *
H
Sat Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Brown *
H
Fri Nov 19
at
Final
W, 7-0
Union (N.Y.) *
A
Sat Nov 20
at
Final
W, 5-0
Union (N.Y.) *
A
Wed Nov 24
at
Final
W, 2-1
Princeton *
A
Mon Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Providence
H
December
Fri Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Cornell *
H
Sat Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Colgate *
H
Tue Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Mercyhurst
H
Wed Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Mercyhurst
H
January
Sat Jan 01
at
Final
L, 5-4
Maine
A
Sun Jan 02
at
Final
L, 3-1
New Hampshire
A
Fri Jan 07
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Clarkson *
A
Sat Jan 08
at
Final
L, 4-3
St. Lawrence *
A
Fri Jan 14
at
Final - OT
L, 5-4
Ohio St.
A
Sat Jan 15
at
Final
L, 3-2
Ohio St.
A
Fri Jan 28
at
Final - OT
T, 3-3
Brown *
A
Sat Jan 29
at
Final
L, 11-2
Harvard *
A
February
Fri Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
St. Lawrence *
H
Sat Feb 05
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Clarkson *
Alumnae Day Youth Day
H
Fri Feb 11
at
Final
L, 4-1
Colgate *
A
Sat Feb 12
at
Final
W, 3-0
Cornell *
A
Fri Feb 18
at
Final
L, 3-2
Dartmouth *
A
Sat Feb 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
Vermont *
A
Wed Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Princeton *
Senior Night
H
March
Fri Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Princeton
ECAC First Round
H
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Princeton
ECAC First Round
H
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Harvard
@ Schnectady, N.Y. ECAC Semifinals
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event