2008-09 Women's Ice Hockey Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-16-1 .431 8-13-1 .386 Lost 1 7-6-1 4-10 1-0

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat, 10/25/2008 at New Hampshire L, 5-3 Final Recap 
Sun, 10/26/2008 McGill L, 2-1 Final Recap 
Fri, 10/31/2008 at Union * W, 4-0 Final Recap 
Sat, 11/01/2008 at Rensselaer * L, 2-1 Final Recap 
Fri, 11/07/2008 St. Lawrence * L, 6-2 Final Recap 
Sat, 11/08/2008 Clarkson * W, 3-2 Final Recap 
Fri, 11/14/2008 at Colgate * L, 4-2 Final Recap 
Sat, 11/15/2008 at Cornell * L, 3-0 Final Recap 
Tue, 11/25/2008 Boston University W, 4-1 Final Recap 
Fri, 11/28/2008 Quinnipiac @ Storrs, CT W, 2-0 Final Recap 
Nutmeg Classic
Sat, 11/29/2008 at Connecticut L, 3-2 Final Recap 
Nutmeg Classic
Thu, 12/04/2008 Brown * W, 4-1 Final Recap 
Tue, 12/30/2008 Providence W, 2-1 Final - OT Recap 
Fri, 01/02/2009 at Northeastern W, 2-0 Final Recap 
Sat, 01/03/2009 Boston College L, 1-0 Final - OT Recap 
Fri, 01/09/2009 Dartmouth * L, 5-2 Final Recap 
Sat, 01/10/2009 Harvard * L, 1-0 Final Recap 
Fri, 01/16/2009 at Clarkson * L, 4-1 Final Recap 
Sat, 01/17/2009 at St. Lawrence * L, 4-0 Final Recap 
Fri, 01/23/2009 Cornell * W, 3-1 Final Recap 
Sat, 01/24/2009 Colgate * L, 3-0 Final Recap 
Fri, 01/30/2009 at Princeton * L, 3-2 Final Recap 
Sat, 01/31/2009 at Quinnipiac * W, 2-1 Final Recap 
Fri, 02/06/2009 at Harvard * L, 2-1 Final Recap 
Sat, 02/07/2009 at Dartmouth * L, 3-2 Final Recap 
Fri, 02/13/2009 Rensselaer * T, 1-1 Final - OT Recap 
Sat, 02/14/2009 Union * W, 4-0 Final Recap 
Tue, 02/17/2009 at Brown * W, 2-0 Final Recap 
Fri, 02/20/2009 Quinnipiac * W, 1-0 Final Recap 
Sat, 02/21/2009 Princeton * L, 4-1 Final Recap 
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed