2010-11 Yale Women's Hockey Schedule

Overall 9-17-3
Pct. .362
Conf. 8-12-2
Pct. .409
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-8
Away 3-8-3
Neutral 1-1
Games 29
Goals 52
Assists 71
Goals/ game 1.79
Shots/ game 22.3
October
Sun Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 1-0
McGill #
Exhibition
H
Fri Oct 22
at
Final
L, 4-1
Vermont
A
Sat Oct 23
at
Final - OT
T, 1-1
Vermont
A
Fri Oct 29
at
Final - OT
T, 3-3
Harvard * ^
A
Sat Oct 30
at
Final
L, 4-1
Dartmouth * ^
A
November
Tue Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Providence
H
Sat Nov 06
at
Final
L, 4-0
Northeastern
A
Fri Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Rensselaer *
H
Sat Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Union *
H
Fri Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 3-1
St. Lawrence *
H
Sat Nov 20
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Clarkson *
H
Fri Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Connecticut
@ TD Bank Sports Center, Hamden, Conn. Nutmeg Classic First Round
N
Sat Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Quinnipiac
@ TD Bank Sports Center, Hamden, Conn. Nutmeg Classic Championship
N
December
Fri Dec 03
at
Final
W, 2-1
Princeton * ^
A
Sat Dec 04
at
Final
L, 3-1
Quinnipiac *
A
January
Mon Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Boston College
H
Fri Jan 07
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Cornell * ^
H
Sat Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Colgate *
H
Wed Jan 12
vs
Postponed
Brown * ^
Postponed to Feb. 15
H
Fri Jan 21
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Clarkson *
A
Sat Jan 22
at
Final
L, 2-0
St. Lawrence *
A
Fri Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Dartmouth * ^
Alumnae Weekend
H
Sat Jan 29
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Harvard * ^
Alumnae Weekend, Youth Day
H
February
Tue Feb 01
at
Final
W, 4-0
Brown * ^
A
Fri Feb 04
at
Final
W, 5-0
Union *
A
Sat Feb 05
at
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Rensselaer *
A
Fri Feb 11
at
Final
L, 1-0
Colgate *
A
Sat Feb 12
at
Final
L, 7-1
Cornell * ^
A
Tue Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Brown * ^
Originally Jan. 12 | Yale Employee Day (Show ID for 2 Free Tickets)
H
Fri Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Quinnipiac *
H
Sat Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Princeton * ^
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division