2010-11 Yale Women's Hockey Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-17-3 .362 8-12-2 .409 Lost 1 5-8 3-8-3 1-1

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sun, 10/17/2010 McGill L, 1-0 Final Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Exhibition
Fri, 10/22/2010 at Vermont L, 4-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Sat, 10/23/2010 at Vermont T, 1-1 Final - OT Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Fri, 10/29/2010 at Harvard * T, 3-3 Final - OT Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Audio 
Sat, 10/30/2010 at Dartmouth * L, 4-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Video 
Tue, 11/02/2010 Providence L, 3-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Sat, 11/06/2010 at Northeastern L, 4-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video 
Fri, 11/12/2010 Rensselaer * L, 4-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Audio  Photos 
White Out for Mandi
Sat, 11/13/2010 Union * W, 4-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Fri, 11/19/2010 St. Lawrence * L, 3-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Video  Audio  Photos 
Sat, 11/20/2010 Clarkson * W, 3-2 Final - OT Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Fri, 11/26/2010 at Connecticut @ TD Bank Sports Center, Hamden, Conn. W, 5-2 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Audio  Audio  Photos 
Nutmeg Classic First Round
Sat, 11/27/2010 at Quinnipiac @ TD Bank Sports Center, Hamden, Conn. L, 2-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Nutmeg Classic Championship
Fri, 12/03/2010 at Princeton * W, 2-1 Final Preview  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Sat, 12/04/2010 at Quinnipiac * L, 3-1 Final Preview  Recap  Live stats  Video  Audio  Photos  Directions 
Mon, 01/03/2011 Boston College L, 3-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Fri, 01/07/2011 Cornell * L, 5-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Sat, 01/08/2011 Colgate * W, 3-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Wed, 01/12/2011 Brown * Postponed Preview 
Postponed to Feb. 15
Fri, 01/21/2011 at Clarkson * L, 2-1 Final - OT Preview  Recap  Live stats  Video  Video  Photos 
Sat, 01/22/2011 at St. Lawrence * L, 2-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Video  Photos 
Fri, 01/28/2011 Dartmouth * L, 2-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Alumnae Weekend
Sat, 01/29/2011 Harvard * L, 5-3 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Alumnae Weekend, Youth Day
Tue, 02/01/2011 at Brown * W, 4-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Video  Photos 
Fri, 02/04/2011 at Union * W, 5-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Sat, 02/05/2011 at Rensselaer * T, 2-2 Final - OT Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Fri, 02/11/2011 at Colgate * L, 1-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Sat, 02/12/2011 at Cornell * L, 7-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Video  Photos 
Tue, 02/15/2011 Brown * W, 4-2 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Audio  Photos 
Originally Jan. 12 | Yale Employee Day (Show ID for 2 Free Tickets)
Fri, 02/18/2011 Quinnipiac * W, 1-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Hockey Weekend Across America
Sat, 02/19/2011 Princeton * L, 4-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Audio  Photos 
Hockey Weekend Across America
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop