2013-14 Yale Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 9-16-7
Pct. .391
Conf. 6-9-7
Pct. .432
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-6-6
Away 7-10-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 32
Goals 74
Assists 118
Goals/ game 2.31
Shots/ game 25.6
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
McGill #
Exhibition
H
Fri Oct 18
vs
Final
Sacred Heart #
Scrimmage
H
Sat Oct 19
at
Final
Boston College
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
Boston University
A
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Final
St. Lawrence *
A
Sat Nov 02
at
Final
Clarkson *
A
Fri Nov 08
vs
Final
Princeton * ^
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final - OT
Quinnipiac *
H
Fri Nov 15
at
Final
Rensselaer *
A
Sat Nov 16
at
Final
Union *
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
Minnesota
H
Sun Nov 24
vs
Final
Minnesota
H
Fri Nov 29
vs
Final
Connecticut
@ TD Bank Sports Center, Hamden, Conn. Nutmeg Classic Hosted by Quinnipiac University -- First Round
N
Sat Nov 30
at
Final
Quinnipiac
Nutmeg Classic Championship
A
December
Fri Dec 06
at
Final
Providence
A
January
Fri Jan 03
vs
Final
Colgate *
H
Sat Jan 04
vs
Final
Cornell * ^
H
Fri Jan 10
at
Final
Dartmouth * ^
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Final
Harvard * ^
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Fri Jan 17
vs
Final - OT
Clarkson *
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Final - OT
St. Lawrence *
H
Fri Jan 24
vs
Final - OT
Brown * ^
White Out for Mandi
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Final
Brown * ^
A
Fri Jan 31
at
Final
Cornell * ^
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Final
Colgate *
A
Fri Feb 07
vs
Final
Union *
Youth Day
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final - OT
Rensselaer *
H
Fri Feb 14
at
Final - OT
Quinnipiac *
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Final
Princeton * ^
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
Final - OT
Harvard * ^
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
Dartmouth * ^
Senior Day
H
Fri Feb 28
at
Final - 2OT
Harvard %
ECAC Hockey Quarterfinals ECAC Hockey Quarterfinals
A
March
Sat Mar 01
at
Final - 2OT
Harvard %
ECAC Hockey Quarterfinals
A
Sun Mar 02
at
Final
Harvard %
ECAC Hockey Quarterfinals
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event