2014-15 Yale Women's Ice Hockey Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sun, 10/12/2014 McGill TBA Live stats 
Exhibition
Fri, 10/17/2014 Sacred Heart TBA Live stats 
Fri, 10/24/2014 at Providence 7:00 PM
Sat, 10/25/2014 Providence 7:00 PM Live stats 
Fri, 10/31/2014 St. Lawrence * 7:00 PM Live stats 
Sat, 11/01/2014 Clarkson * 4:00 PM Live stats 
Sat, 11/08/2014 Boston University 4:00 PM Live stats 
Fri, 11/14/2014 at Colgate * 3:00 PM
Sat, 11/15/2014 at Cornell * 3:00 PM
Fri, 11/21/2014 Sacred Heart 7:00 PM Live stats 
Tue, 11/25/2014 Boston College 7:00 PM Live stats 
Fri, 11/28/2014 at Quinnipiac @ Storrs, Conn. 3:00 PM
Nutmeg Classic First Round
Sat, 11/29/2014 at Clarkson/Connecticut @ Storrs, CT TBA
Nutmeg Classic
Fri, 12/05/2014 at Union * 7:00 PM
Sat, 12/06/2014 at Rensselaer * 4:00 PM
Fri, 01/02/2015 Dartmouth * 7:00 PM Live stats 
Sat, 01/03/2015 Harvard * 4:00 PM Live stats  Video 
Ivy League Digital Network
Fri, 01/09/2015 at Princeton * 3:00 PM
Sat, 01/10/2015 at Quinnipiac * 3:00 PM
Fri, 01/16/2015 Cornell * 4:00 PM Live stats 
Sat, 01/17/2015 Colgate * 4:00 PM Live stats 
Fri, 01/23/2015 at Brown * 7:00 PM Live stats  Video 
Sat, 01/24/2015 Brown * 4:00 PM Live stats 
Fri, 01/30/2015 at Clarkson * 7:00 PM
Sat, 01/31/2015 at St. Lawrence * 4:00 PM
Fri, 02/06/2015 at Harvard * 7:00 PM Live stats  Video 
Ivy League Digital Network
Sat, 02/07/2015 at Dartmouth * 4:00 PM
Fri, 02/13/2015 Rensselaer * 7:00 PM Live stats 
Sat, 02/14/2015 Union * 4:00 PM Live stats 
Fri, 02/20/2015 Quinnipiac * 7:00 PM Live stats 
Sat, 02/21/2015 Princeton * 4:00 PM Live stats 
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop