2018-19 Yale Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 8-18-3
Pct. .328
Conf. 7-12-3
Pct. .386
Streak Tied 1
Home 5-10-3
Away 3-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 29
Goals 62
Assists 106
Goals/ game 2.14
Shots/ game 26.4
October
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final - OT
T, 4-4
McGill #
Exhibition
H
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
L, 4-1
Princeton *
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 2-0
Quinnipiac *
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Cornell *
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Colgate *
H
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
W, 6-1
Union *
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 2-1
Rensselaer *
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 3-1
St. Lawrence *
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Clarkson *
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Providence
Nutmeg Classic First Round
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Connecticut
Nutmeg Classic
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Minnesota
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Minnesota
H
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Vermont
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Vermont
H
January
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
L, 4-3
New Hampshire
H
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Brown *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 4-1
Brown *
A
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
L, 5-1
Clarkson *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 5-1
St. Lawrence *
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final - OT
T, 1-1
Rensselaer *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Union *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 5-2
Harvard *
TV: ESPN+, NESN
A
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 2-0
Dartmouth *
ESPN+
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Quinnipiac *
National Girls and Womens in Sports Day
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Princeton *
Youth Day
H
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
L, 6-3
Colgate *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 4-0
Cornell *
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Dartmouth *
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Harvard *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference