Yale Women's Ice Hockey Brodhead Award

Named after Richard H. Brodhead '68, the former Dean of Yale College, and given to the player who over the course of her career, has contributed significantly to the success of the team while excelling academically.

2009-10 Berit Johnson

2010-11 Jackee Snikeris

2011-12 Aleca Hughes

2012-13 Tara Tomimoto

2013-14 Tara Tomimoto

2014-15 Jaimie Leonoff

2015-16 Janelle Ferrara

2016-17 Kaitlin Gately