Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat, 10/08/2016 at Brown 1:00 PM EDT
Sat, 10/15/2016 McGill 2:00 PM EDT Live stats 
Sat, 10/22/2016 RIT 6:00 PM EDT Live stats 
Sun, 10/23/2016 RIT 3:00 PM EDT Live stats 
Fri, 10/28/2016 Quinnipiac * 6:00 PM EDT Live stats 
Sat, 10/29/2016 Princeton * 3:00 PM EDT Live stats 
Fri, 11/04/2016 Rensselaer * 6:00 PM EDT Live stats 
Sat, 11/05/2016 Union * 3:00 PM EDT Live stats 
Fri, 11/11/2016 at Colgate * 6:00 PM EST
Sat, 11/12/2016 at Cornell * 3:00 PM EST
Fri, 11/18/2016 St. Lawrence * 6:00 PM EST Live stats 
Sat, 11/19/2016 Clarkson * 3:00 PM EST Live stats 
Fri, 11/25/2016 at Connecticut @ High Point Solutions Arena, Hamden, Conn. 6:00 PM EST
Nutmeg Classic First Round
Sat, 11/26/2016 at TBA @ High Point Solutions Arena, Hamden, Conn. TBA
Nutmeg Classic Championship or Consolation
Sat, 12/10/2016 New Hampshire 3:00 PM EST Live stats 
Fri, 12/30/2016 at Vermont 2:00 PM EST
Sat, 12/31/2016 at Vermont 12:00 PM EST
Fri, 01/06/2017 at Union * 6:00 PM EST
Sat, 01/07/2017 at Rensselaer * 3:00 PM EST
Fri, 01/13/2017 at Clarkson * 6:00 PM EST
Sat, 01/14/2017 at St. Lawrence * 3:00 PM EST
Fri, 01/20/2017 Dartmouth * 6:00 PM EST Live stats 
Sat, 01/21/2017 Harvard * 3:00 PM EST Live stats 
Fri, 01/27/2017 Brown * 6:00 PM EST Live stats 
Sat, 01/28/2017 at Brown * 3:00 PM EST Video  Live stats 
Fri, 02/03/2017 at Princeton * 6:00 PM EST
Sat, 02/04/2017 at Quinnipiac * 3:00 PM EST
Fri, 02/10/2017 Cornell * 6:00 PM EST Live stats 
Sat, 02/11/2017 Colgate * 3:00 PM EST Live stats 
Senior Day
Fri, 02/17/2017 at Harvard * 6:00 PM EST Video  Live stats 
Sat, 02/18/2017 at Dartmouth * 3:00 PM EST
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed