Friday, October 28, 2016
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Quinnipiac L, 4-1
Saturday, October 29, 2016
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Princeton T, 1-1
Friday, November 4, 2016
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Rensselaer W, 7-2
Saturday, November 5, 2016
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Union W, 5-1
Friday, November 11, 2016
Women's Ice Hockey at Colgate L, 4-3
Saturday, November 12, 2016
Women's Ice Hockey at Cornell L, 4-2
Friday, November 18, 2016
Women's Ice Hockey vs. St. Lawrence L, 4-0
Saturday, November 19, 2016
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Clarkson L, 4-1
Friday, November 25, 2016
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Connecticut @ Hamden, CT T, 1-1
Saturday, November 26, 2016
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Merrimack @ Hamden, CT L, 4-3
Saturday, December 10, 2016
Women's Ice Hockey vs. New Hampshire L, 5-3
Friday, December 30, 2016
Women's Ice Hockey at Vermont T, 2-2
Saturday, December 31, 2016
Women's Ice Hockey at Vermont L, 2-1
Friday, January 6, 2017
Women's Ice Hockey at Union W, 2-0
Saturday, January 7, 2017
Women's Ice Hockey at Rensselaer L, 2-1
Friday, January 13, 2017
Women's Ice Hockey at Clarkson L, 4-2
Saturday, January 14, 2017
Women's Ice Hockey at St. Lawrence L, 4-1
Friday, January 20, 2017
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Dartmouth W, 3-0
Saturday, January 21, 2017
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Harvard W, 3-2
Friday, January 27, 2017
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Brown W, 2-1
Saturday, January 28, 2017
Women's Ice Hockey at Brown W, 4-2
Friday, February 3, 2017
Women's Ice Hockey at Princeton W, 3-1
Saturday, February 4, 2017
Women's Ice Hockey at Quinnipiac L, 4-1
Friday, February 10, 2017
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Cornell T, 2-2
Saturday, February 11, 2017
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Colgate L, 3-1
Friday, February 17, 2017
Women's Ice Hockey at Harvard L, 5-0
Saturday, February 18, 2017
Women's Ice Hockey at Dartmouth L, 4-1
Friday, February 24, 2017
Women's Ice Hockey at St. Lawrence L, 4-1
Saturday, February 25, 2017
Women's Ice Hockey at St. Lawrence L, 4-0