Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Tabs

Upcoming

No events to show.

Results

Feb 23
Women's Ice Hockey Final - OT
vs. Harvard
T, 2-2
Feb 22
Women's Ice Hockey Final - OT
vs. Dartmouth
W, 1-0
Feb 16
Women's Ice Hockey Final
at Cornell
L, 4-0
Feb 15
Women's Ice Hockey Final
at Colgate
L, 6-3
Feb 09
Women's Ice Hockey Final
vs. Princeton
L, 4-2
Youth Day
Feb 08
Women's Ice Hockey Final - OT
vs. Quinnipiac
T, 2-2
National Girls and Womens in Sports Day
Feb 02
Women's Ice Hockey Final
at Dartmouth
W, 2-0
ESPN+
Feb 01
Women's Ice Hockey Final
at Harvard
L, 5-2
TV: ESPN+, NESN
Jan 26
Women's Ice Hockey Final
vs. Union
W, 4-2
Jan 25
Women's Ice Hockey Final - OT
vs. Rensselaer
T, 1-1
Jan 19
Women's Ice Hockey Final
at St. Lawrence
L, 5-1
Jan 18
Women's Ice Hockey Final
at Clarkson
L, 5-1
Jan 12
Women's Ice Hockey Final
at Brown
W, 4-1
Jan 11
Women's Ice Hockey Final
vs. Brown
W, 5-2
Jan 08
Women's Ice Hockey Final
vs. New Hampshire
L, 4-3
Dec 08
Women's Ice Hockey Final
vs. Vermont
W, 6-4
Dec 07
Women's Ice Hockey Final
vs. Vermont
L, 5-1
Dec 01
Women's Ice Hockey Final
vs. Minnesota
L, 3-1
Nov 30
Women's Ice Hockey Final
vs. Minnesota
L, 7-1
Nov 24
Women's Ice Hockey Final
vs. Connecticut
L, 1-0
Nutmeg Classic
Nov 23
Women's Ice Hockey Final
vs. Providence
L, 2-1
Nutmeg Classic First Round
Nov 17
Women's Ice Hockey Final
vs. Clarkson
W, 5-1
Nov 16
Women's Ice Hockey Final
vs. St. Lawrence
L, 3-1
Nov 10
Women's Ice Hockey Final
at Rensselaer
L, 2-1
Nov 09
Women's Ice Hockey Final
at Union
W, 6-1
Nov 03
Women's Ice Hockey Final
vs. Colgate
L, 5-2
Nov 02
Women's Ice Hockey Final
vs. Cornell
L, 4-3
Oct 27
Women's Ice Hockey Final
at Quinnipiac
L, 2-0
Oct 26
Women's Ice Hockey Final
at Princeton
L, 4-1

Videos

View More Videos

Schedule

The view requested (3) is not available
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 14
Final
vs. McGill L, 4-2
Exhibition
Fri Oct 20
Final
at RIT W, 3-1
Sat Oct 21
Final - OT
at RIT L, 2-1
Fri Oct 27
Final - OT
at Rensselaer T, 2-2
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Union L, 3-1
Fri Nov 03
Final
vs. Clarkson L, 4-0
Sat Nov 04
Final
vs. St. Lawrence L, 3-2
Fri Nov 10
Final
at Dartmouth W, 5-1
Sat Nov 11
Final - OT
at Harvard T, 2-2
Fri Nov 17
Final
vs. Colgate L, 5-1
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. Cornell L, 3-0
Fri Nov 24
Final Shootout - Away
vs. Quinnipiac T, 3-3
@ Storrs, Conn. Nutmeg Classic First Round
Sat Nov 25
Final - OT
vs. Penn State T, 2-2
@ Storrs, Conn.
Fri Dec 01
Final - OT
vs. Union W, 5-4
Sat Dec 02
Final
vs. Rensselaer L, 3-1
Thu Dec 07
Final
vs. Boston University L, 5-2
Sun Dec 10
Final - OT
at New Hampshire L, 3-2
Tue Jan 02
Final
vs. Quinnipiac W, 1-0
Fri Jan 12
Final
at Quinnipiac W, 2-0
Sat Jan 13
Final
at Princeton L, 3-0
Thu Jan 18
Final
vs. Brown W, 4-2
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Brown W, 3-0
Sat Jan 27
Final
vs. Dartmouth W, 6-0
Fri Feb 02
Final
at St. Lawrence L, 4-2
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Clarkson L, 2-1
Fri Feb 09
Final
at Cornell L, 4-0
Sat Feb 10
Final
at Colgate L, 2-0
Fri Feb 16
Final
vs. Princeton L, 4-1
ESPN3, Ivy League Network
Sat Feb 17
Final
vs. Quinnipiac W, 2-0
Fri Feb 23
Final
at Clarkson L, 10-1
ECAC Hockey Quarterfinal Round - Game One
Sat Feb 24
Final
at Clarkson L, 4-1
Quarterfinal Round - Game Two
Sat Oct 13
Final - OT
vs. McGill T, 4-4
Exhibition
Fri Oct 26
Final
at Princeton L, 4-1
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Rensselaer L, 2-1
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. St. Lawrence L, 3-1
Fri Nov 23
Final
vs. Providence L, 2-1
Nutmeg Classic First Round
Sat Nov 24
Final
vs. Connecticut L, 1-0
Nutmeg Classic
Fri Nov 30
Final
vs. Minnesota L, 7-1
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. Minnesota L, 3-1
Sat Dec 08
Final
vs. Vermont W, 6-4
Tue Jan 08
Final
vs. New Hampshire L, 4-3
Fri Jan 11
Final
vs. Brown W, 5-2
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Brown W, 4-1
Fri Jan 18
Final
at Clarkson L, 5-1
Sat Jan 19
Final
at St. Lawrence L, 5-1
Fri Jan 25
Final - OT
vs. Rensselaer T, 1-1
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. Union W, 4-2
Fri Feb 01
Final
at Harvard L, 5-2
TV: ESPN+, NESN
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Dartmouth W, 2-0
ESPN+
Fri Feb 08
Final - OT
vs. Quinnipiac T, 2-2
National Girls and Womens in Sports Day
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Princeton L, 4-2
Youth Day
Fri Feb 15
Final
at Colgate L, 6-3
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Cornell L, 4-0
Fri Feb 22
Final - OT
vs. Dartmouth W, 1-0
Sat Feb 23
Final - OT
vs. Harvard T, 2-2
View Full Schedule

Social

Bulldog News

Story of Former Yale Football Coach Carm Cozza Comes to Life in a Documentary by Football Player Jacob Van de Grift
Jacob Van de Grift '19
Football
Hartford Courant

Chiefs Promote Anne Scharf to Vice President of Hunt Family Foundation and Civic Affairs
Anne Rippetoe Scharf '01
Field Hockey
Chiefs.com

TD Ierlan is the "X Factor" as Yale Chases Another Lacrosse Championship
TD Ierlan '20
Men's Lacrosse
Hartford Courant

Yale Goalie Jack Starr a Quick Thinker as Bulldogs Chase Another NCAA Title
Jack Starr '21
Men's Lacrosse
New Haven Register

Delving Into the Life and Legacy of Carm Cozza a Year-Long Project for Yale's Jacob Van de Grift
Jacob Van de Grift '19
Football
WTNH

Yale's Nicky Downs Will Be In The Starting Lineup In Hartford Athletic's Inaugural Home Match Saturday Night
Nicky Downs '19
Men's Soccer
New Haven Register

Eric Monroe Voted As Yale Men's Basketball Captain For 2019-20 Season
Eric Monroe '20
Men's Basketball
New Haven Register

Yale Football Player Honors Legendary Coach Cozza with Film
Jacob Van de Grift '19
Football
WTNH

BGA Names Jonas Rodriguez Football Coach
Jonas Rodriguez '04
Football
Nashville Post

BGA Names Evangelical Christian School's Jonas Rodriguez Next Football Coach
Jonas Rodriguez '04
Football
Nashville Tennesseean

Yale's Simon Whiteman Fell Short of a Rhodes Scholarship, but He Hopes to Have a Long Career in Baseball
Simon Whiteman '19
Baseball
New Haven Register

Returning to the Football Field is Not All that Yale Quarterback Kurt Rawlings is Thankful For
Kurt Rawlings '20
Football
New Haven Register

Former Yale Star Foye Oluokun Reflects on Impressive Rookie Season in NFL
Foye Oluokun '18
Football
New Haven Register

Yale Wide Receiver Prepares to Make Biggest Play of Career with Chance to Save a Life
Garrett White '20
Football
WTNH

11th Annual Mandi Schwartz Marrow Donor Registration Drive Being Held in April
WTNH

Yale Lacrosse Player Sacrifices Playing Time to Donate Bone Marrow
Brian Tevlin '21
Men's Lacrosse
NBC Connecticut

Yale's Tevlin Returns to Practice After Surgery
Brian Tevlin '21
Men's Lacrosse
New Haven Register

Yale Lacrosse Midfielder Brian Tevlin Ready to Make a Big Save as a Donor
Brian Tevlin '21
Men's Lacrosse
New Haven Register

When Yale Plays LSU, A Bulldog Guard Will Have A Louisiana Tie, His Dad, Southern Star Bobby Phills
Trey Phills '19
Men's Basketball
Louisiana Advocate

Yale Pistoled Pete Maravich, LSU In First And Only Meeting 50 Years Ago
Jim Morgan '71
Men's Basketball
New Haven Register

A Tale of Selflessness: Yale Middie Brian Tevlin to Miss Time to Donate Bone Marrow
Brian Tevlin '21
Men's Lacrosse
Inside Lacrosse

Quality Start
Mike Elias '06
Baseball
PressBoxOnline.com

Cool, Calm And Collected Blake Reynolds Leads Yale Into Ivy League Tournament
Blake Reynolds '19
Men's Basketball
New Haven Register

Yale Happy To Be Home For Ivy League Tournament
Men's Basketball
New Haven Register

Heading into "Ivy Madness", All Eyes on NBA Prospect Miye Oni
Miye Oni '20
Men's Basketball
YaleNews

Yale Lacrosse Team's Trip to Atlanta to Face Michigan All Business
Men's Lacrosse
New Haven Register

 

Banners

Banners