11/21/14 l Women's Hockey
Hat Tricks for Haddad, Kennedy in 13-0 Win vs. SHU
The Yale women’s ice hockey team got goals from nine different players, including hat tricks by junior forward Jamie Haddad and senior defensema... [READ MORE]
11/20/14 l Women's Hockey
Sacred Heart, No. 1 Boston College Coming to Ingalls
With a pair of games coming up in the next five days at Ingalls Rink, the Yale women’s ice hockey team has a chance to get to five wins -- a... [READ MORE]
11/15/14 l Women's Hockey
Bulldogs Fall 6-2 at Cornell
The Cornell women’s ice hockey team jumped out to a 2-0 lead in the first 4:06 against Yale Saturday afternoon, and that early deficit proved to... [READ MORE]
November 14, 2014 l Women's Hockey A Shutout -- and an Assist -- for Leonoff in 3-0 Win at Colgate
November 10, 2014 l Women's Hockey Trip to Colgate, Cornell Up Next for Bulldogs
November 11, 2014 l Women's Hockey Pensavalle Named ECAC Hockey Rookie of the Week
November 8, 2014 l Women's Hockey Late Goal by Murray Helps Yale Earn 4-4 OT Tie with No. 6 BU
November 3, 2014 l Women's Hockey Yale Hosts No. 6 BU Saturday at 3:00 p.m.
November 1, 2014 l Women's Hockey No. 9 Clarkson Edges Yale 2-1
October 31, 2014 l Women's Hockey St. Lawrence Shuts Out Bulldogs 3-0
Joakim Flygh
Head Coach
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Boston College
Friday, November 28, 2014
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Quinnipiac @ Storrs, Conn.
Saturday, November 29, 2014
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Clarkson/Connecticut @ Storrs, Conn.
Friday, December 5, 2014
Women's Ice Hockey at Union
Saturday, December 6, 2014
Women's Ice Hockey at Rensselaer
Friday, January 2, 2015
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Dartmouth
Saturday, January 3, 2015
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Harvard
Friday, January 9, 2015
Women's Ice Hockey at Princeton
Saturday, January 10, 2015
Women's Ice Hockey at Quinnipiac
Friday, January 16, 2015
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Cornell
Saturday, January 17, 2015
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Colgate
Friday, January 23, 2015
Women's Ice Hockey at Brown
Saturday, January 24, 2015
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Brown
Friday, January 30, 2015
Women's Ice Hockey at Clarkson
Saturday, January 31, 2015
Women's Ice Hockey at St. Lawrence
Friday, February 6, 2015
Women's Ice Hockey at Harvard
Saturday, February 7, 2015
Women's Ice Hockey at Dartmouth
Friday, February 13, 2015
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Rensselaer
Saturday, February 14, 2015
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Union
Friday, February 20, 2015
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Quinnipiac
Saturday, February 21, 2015
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Princeton
Yale Athletics Alumni Events Special events for alumni, fans and friends include dinners, golf outings, reunions and more.
March 5, 2013 Yale Athletics Blue Leadership Ball & George H.W. Bush '48 Lifetime of Leadership Award

Please wait while the video player loads...

View: Mobile | Desktop