2009 Yale Women's Lacrosse Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-11 .312 1-6 .143 Lost 3 2-4 3-7 0-0

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Wed, 02/25/2009 at Fairfield W, 11-10 Final - OT Recap 
Sat, 02/28/2009 at James Madison L, 10-7 Final Recap 
Wed, 03/04/2009 at New Hampshire L, 12-4 Final Recap 
Sat, 03/07/2009 at Stony Brook L, 15-9 Final Recap 
Wed, 03/11/2009 Massachusetts W, 7-4 Final Recap 
Sat, 03/14/2009 at Penn * L, 10-2 Final Recap 
Wed, 03/18/2009 Boston University L, 12-6 Final Recap 
Sun, 03/22/2009 Dartmouth * L, 8-6 Final Recap 
Sat, 03/28/2009 at Harvard * L, 8-5 Final Recap 
Wed, 04/01/2009 at Holy Cross W, 15-7 Final Recap 
Sat, 04/04/2009 Princeton * L, 15-6 Final Recap 
Wed, 04/08/2009 at Columbia * W, 12-6 Final Recap 
Tue, 04/14/2009 Wagner W, 18-4 Final Recap 
Sat, 04/18/2009 Cornell * L, 7-6 Final Recap  Photos  Photos 
Wed, 04/29/2009 at Brown * L, 7-5 Final Recap 
Sat, 05/02/2009 at Georgetown L, 12-4 Final Recap 
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop