2012 Yale Women's Lacrosse Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-10 .333 2-5 .286 Lost 2 4-2 1-7 0-1

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat, 02/25/2012 Holy Cross W, 17-13 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Sat, 03/03/2012 at Dartmouth * L, 9-8 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Wed, 03/07/2012 Bryant W, 11-10 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Tue, 03/13/2012 Notre Dame @ Hilltopper Stadium, Delray Beach, Fla. L, 15-9 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Photos 
Sat, 03/17/2012 Penn * L, 12-6 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Wed, 03/21/2012 at Boston University L, 13-8 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Rescheduled from Feb. 29
Sat, 03/24/2012 Harvard * L, 7-5 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Wed, 03/28/2012 at Marist W, 13-9 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Sat, 03/31/2012 at Colgate L, 16-12 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Sat, 04/07/2012 at Princeton * L, 12-4 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Wed, 04/11/2012 at Stony Brook L, 12-8 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Sat, 04/14/2012 Columbia * W, 13-9 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Senior Day | Youth Day
Wed, 04/18/2012 Brown * W, 9-6 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Sat, 04/21/2012 at Cornell * L, 17-9 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Audio  Photos 
Sat, 04/28/2012 at Boston College L, 16-5 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Photos 
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed