2017 Yale Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 5-3
Pct. .625
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Won 2
Home 2-1
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Goals 114
Assists 51
Goals/ game 14.25
Shots/ game 29.3
Shot % 48.7
February
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
Albany
A
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final
Quinnipiac
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
Robert Morris
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Tue Feb 28
at
Final
Marist
A
March
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
Harvard *
Harvard Stadium Bubble (Closed to the Public) | Ivy League Digital Network
A
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
Stony Brook
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Mon Mar 13
at
Final
Niagara
Time changed from 2:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m.
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
Brown *
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Sat Mar 25
vs
1:00 PM
Cornell *
Ivy League Digital Network, Facebook Live
H
Wed Mar 29
at
4:00 PM
Boston College
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
12:00 PM
Sacred Heart
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
6:00 PM
Stanford
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Apr 08
at
1:00 PM
Columbia *
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
3:30 PM
Princeton *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
1:00 PM
Dartmouth *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sun Apr 30
at
1:00 PM
Penn *
Ivy League Digital Network
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event