-->

2018 Yale Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
February
Sat Feb 17
vs
1:00 PM
Albany
H
Wed Feb 21
at
3:00 PM
Quinnipiac
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
3:30 PM
Massachusetts
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
1:00 PM
Harvard *
H
Sun Mar 11
at
TBA
Canisius
A
Tue Mar 13
at
TBA
Niagara
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
1:00 PM
Brown *
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
5:00 PM
Boston College
H
Sat Mar 24
at
1:00 PM
Cornell *
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
6:00 PM
Marist
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
Towson
H
April
Sat Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM
Columbia *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
3:00 PM
Princeton *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
3:00 PM
Dartmouth *
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
12:00 PM
Penn *
H
* Conference