2019 Yale Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
February
Sat Feb 16
at
12:00 PM
Albany
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
4:00 PM
Quinnipiac
ESPN+
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
4:00 PM
Hartford
ESPN+
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
1:00 PM
Penn *
A
Thu Mar 07
vs
6:00 PM
Niagara
ESPN+
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
1:00 PM
Canisius
ESPN+
H
Sat Mar 16
at
1:00 PM
Brown *
A
Sun Mar 24
at
1:00 PM
Harvard *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
Towson
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM
Cornell *
ESPN+
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
4:00 PM
Connecticut
ESPN+
H
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
Columbia *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
4:00 PM
Boston College
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
Princeton *
ESPN+
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
Dartmouth *
ESPN+
H
* Conference