5/8/15 l Women's Lacrosse
Kate Walker Elected Captain for 2015-16
The Yale women’s lacrosse team has elected junior defender Kate Walker (Baltimore, Md.) captain for 2015-16. Walker was selected by a team vote... [READ MORE]
5/8/15 l Women's Lacrosse
Doherty, Fleishhacker and Mullins Honored with Team Awards
The Yale women's lacrosse team honored three seniors with team awards on Wednesday Apr. 29 at the team's season-ending luncheon at Smilow Field... [READ MORE]
4/29/15 l Women's Lacrosse
Doherty, Fleishhacker, Moore and Mullins Earn All-Ivy League Honors
The Yale women’s lacrosse team had four players honored by the Ivy League on Wednesday as the league announced its year-end awards. That... [READ MORE]
Anne Phillips
Joel E. Smilow, Class of 1954 Head Coach
Saturday, February 21, 2015
Women's Lacrosse at George Washington L, 13-5
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Women's Lacrosse vs. Quinnipiac W, 18-6
Sunday, March 1, 2015
Women's Lacrosse vs. Canisius W, 12-8
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
Women's Lacrosse at Bryant W, 12-8
Saturday, March 7, 2015
Women's Lacrosse vs. Cornell L, 15-7
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Women's Lacrosse vs. Massachusetts L, 9-3
Saturday, March 14, 2015
Women's Lacrosse at Brown W, 8-3
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Women's Lacrosse at Denver L, 9-6
Saturday, March 21, 2015
Women's Lacrosse at Columbia L, 5-3
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Women's Lacrosse vs. Boston University W, 14-6
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Women's Lacrosse vs. San Diego St. W, 12-6
Saturday, April 4, 2015
Women's Lacrosse vs. Princeton L, 7-5
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Women's Lacrosse vs. Dartmouth W, 8-7
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Women's Lacrosse at Penn L, 13-7
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Women's Lacrosse at Harvard L, 15-4
Yale Athletics Alumni Events Special events for alumni, fans and friends include dinners, golf outings, reunions and more.
March 5, 2013 Yale Athletics Blue Leadership Ball & George H.W. Bush '48 Lifetime of Leadership Award

Please wait while the video player loads...

View: Mobile | Desktop