2010-11 Results

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat., September 11 at 2nd Toni Deutsch Trophy 3rd 9:30 AM
  at MIT
Sun., September 12 at 2nd Toni Deutsch Trophy 2nd 9:30 AM
  at MIT
Sat., September 18 at 14th Mrs. Hurst Bowl 3rd 9:30 AM
  at Dartmouth
Sun., September 19 at 14th Mrs. Hurst Bowl 2nd 9:30 AM
  at Dartmouth
Sat., September 25 at Regis Bowl 9:30 AM
  at Boston University
Sun., September 26 at Regis Bowl 9:30 AM
  at Boston University
Sat., October 02 at New England Women's Singlehanded Champs 9:30 AM
  at Mitchell College
  at Finger Lakes Women's Intersectional 9:00 AM
  at Hobart / William Smith
Sun., October 03 at New England Women's Singlehanded Champs 9:30 AM
  at Mitchell College
  at Finger Lakes Women's Intersectional 9:00 AM
  at Hobart / William Smith
Sat., October 09 at Navy Fall Intersectional 9:00 AM
  at Navy
Sun., October 10 at Navy Fall Intersectional 9:00 AM
  at Navy
Sat., October 16 at Yale Women's Intersectional 9:00 AM
  at Yale
Sun., October 17 at Yale Women's Intersectional 9:00 AM
  at Yale
Sat., October 23 at Stu Nelson Trophy 9:30 AM
  at Connecticut College
Sun., October 24 at Stu Nelson Trophy 9:30 AM
  at Connecticut College
Sat., October 30 at 45th Victorian Coffee Urn 9:30 AM
  at Connecticut College
Sun., October 31 at 45th Victorian Coffee Urn 9:30 AM
  at Connecticut College
Fri., November 05 at National Singlehanded Championships 12:00 pm
  at St. Petersburg Yacht Club
Sat., November 06 at National Singlehanded Championships 9:30 AM
  at St. Petersburg Yacht Club
Sun., November 07 at National Singlehanded Championships 9:30 AM
  at St. Petersburg Yacht Club
Sat., November 13 at Women's Atlantic Coast Championships 9:00 AM
  at Eckerd/South Florida
Sun., November 14 at Women's Atlantic Coast Championships 9:00 AM
  at Eckerd/ South Florida
Sat., March 05 at Charleston Women's Intersectional 1st (79 pts.) End, Day 1
  at Charleston
Sun., March 06 at Charleston Women's Intersectional 2nd (116 pts.) Final
  at Charleston
Sat., March 12 at Navy Women's Intersectional 3rd (131 pts) End, Day 1
  at Navy
Sun., March 13 at Navy Women's Intersectional 3rd (227 pts) Final
  at Navy
Sat., March 19 at St. Mary's Women's Intersectional 1st (125 pts) End, Day 1
  at St. Mary's
Sun., March 20 at St. Mary's Women's Intersectional 1st (174 pts) Final
  at St. Mary's
Sat., April 02 at 25th Women's Brad Dellenbaugh Trophy 5th End Day 1
  at Brown
Sun., April 03 at 25th Women's Brad Dellenbaugh Trophy 2nd Final
  at Brown
Sat., April 09 at 43rd Women's President's Trophy Intersectional 1st End Day 1
  at Boston University
Sun., April 10 at 43rd Women's President's Trophy Intersectional 2nd Final
  at Boston University
Sat., April 16 at Women's Emily Wick and Shrew Trophies 5th End Day 1
  at Coast Guard
Sun., April 17 at Women's Emily Wick and Shrew Trophies 4th Final
  at Coast Guard
Sat., April 23 at 45th Women's New England Championships Reed Trophy 4th End Day 1
  at Bowdoin
Sun., April 24 at 45th Women's New England Championships Reed Trophy 4th Final
  at Bowdoin
Mon., May 23 at ICSA Women's Nationals First Round 1st End, Day 1
Tue., May 24 at ICSA Women's Nationals First Round 1st Final
  at ICSA Women's National Championship 10th End, Day 1 (2 races/division)
Wed., May 25 at ICSA Women's National Championship 5th End, Day 2
Thu., May 26 at ICSA Women's National Championship 5th Final