2011-12 Yale Women's Sailing Schedule

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat., September 10 vs. 3rd Women's Toni Deustch Trophy @ Cambridge, MA 4th End of Day 1
Sun., September 11 vs. 3rd Women's Toni Deustch Trophy @ Cambridge, MA 3rd Final
Sat., September 17 vs. 15th Women's Mrs. Hurst Bowl @ Hanover, NH 2nd, End of Day 1
Sun., September 18 vs. 15th Women's Mrs. Hurst Bowl @ Hanover, NH 2nd Overall Final
Sat., September 24 vs. Women's Regis Bowl @ Boston, MA 9:30 am EST
Sun., September 25 vs. Women's Regis Bowl @ Boston, MA 4th, Final
Sat., October 01 New England Women's Singlehanded Championship 9:30 am EST
Sun., October 02 New England Women's Singlehanded Championship 2nd & 3rd Final
Sat., October 08 vs. Navy Women's @ Annapolis, MD 9:00 am EST
Sun., October 09 vs. Navy Women's @ Annapolis, MD 1st Final
Sat., October 15 Yale Women's Intersectional 9:00 am EST
Sun., October 16 Yale Women's Intersectional Regatta Cancelled
Sat., October 22 vs. Women's Stu Nelson Trophy @ New London, CT 9:30 am EST
Sun., October 23 vs. Women's Stu Nelson Trophy @ New London, CT 9:30 am EST
Sat., October 29 vs. 46th Women's Victorian Coffee Urn @ Cambridge, MA 9:30 am EST
Sun., October 30 vs. 46th Women's Victorian Coffee Urn @ Cambridge, MA 5th Final
Sat., November 05 vs. ICSA Women's Singlehanded Championship @ Chicago Yacht Club 9:00 am EST
Sun., November 06 vs. ICSA Women's Singlehanded Championship @ Chicago Yacht Club 2nd & 3rd, Final
Sat., November 12 vs. 25th Women's Atlantic Coast Championships @ New York Maritime 9:00 am EST
Sun., November 13 vs. 25th Women's Atlantic Coast Championships @ New York Maritime 1st Place, Final
Sat., February 18 at Women's Intersectional @ Tampa, FL 9:00 am EST
Sun., February 19 at Women's Intersectional @ Tampa, FL 4th Place, Final
Sat., March 03 at 32nd Charleston Women's Intersectional @ Charleston, SC 9:00 am EST
Sun., March 04 at 32nd Charleston Women's Intersectional @ Charleston, SC 2nd Place, Final
Sat., March 10 at 29th Navy Women's Intersectional @ Annapolis, MD 9:00 am EST
Sun., March 11 at 29th Navy Women's Intersectional @ Annapolis, MD 5th Place, Final
Sat., March 17 at 23rd St. Mary's Women's Intersectional @ St. Mary's County, MD 4th, End of Day 1
Sun., March 18 at 23rd St. Mary's Women's Intersectional @ St. Mary's County, MD 2nd Place, Final
Sat., March 24 at 33rd Women's Duplin Trophy @ Medfor, MA # 2nd, End of Day 1
Sun., March 25 at 33rd Women's Duplin Trophy @ Medford, MA # 3rd Place, Final
Sat., March 31 at 26th Women's Brad Dellenbaugh @ Providence, RI 9:30 AM
Sun., April 01 at 26th Women's Brad Dellenbaugh @ Providence, RI 3rd Final
Sat., April 07 at 44th Women's President's Trophy @ Boston, MA End Day 1
Sun., April 08 at 44th Women's President's Trophy @ Boston, MA 1st Final
Sat., April 14 at Women's Emily Wick Trophy @ New London, CT 9:30 AM
Sun., April 15 at Women's Emily Wick Trophy @ New London, CT 10th Final
Sat., April 21 at 46th Women's New England Champs @ Boston, MA * # 2nd End Day 1
Sun., April 22 at 46th Women's New England Champs @ Boston, MA * # 2nd Final
Thu., May 31 vs. ICSA Women's National Championship @ Austin, Texas 6th Day 1 Complete
Fri., June 01 vs. ICSA Women's National Championship @ Austin, Texas 3rd Day 2 Complete
Sat., June 02 vs. ICSA Women's National Championship @ Austin, Texas 2nd Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event