2014-15 Yale Women's Sailing Schedule

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat., September 13 at Tony Deutsch Trophy 9:30 am EST
  @ MIT
Sun., September 14 at Tony Deutsch Trophy 10th Final
  @ MIT
Sat., September 20 at 19th Mrs. Hurst Bowl 9:30 am EST
  @ Dartmouth
Sun., September 21 at 19th Mrs. Hurst Bowl 7th Final
  @ Dartmouth
Sat., September 27 at 45th President's Trophy Intersectional 9:30 am EST
  @ BU
Sun., September 28 at 45th President's Trophy Intersectional 1st Final
  @ BU
Sat., October 04 at NEISA Women's Singlehanded Championship 9:30 am EST
  @ Coast Guard Academy
Sun., October 05 at NEISA Women's Singlehanded Championship 11th and 17th Final
  @ Coast Guard Academy
Sat., October 11 at Women's Navy Fall Intersectional 9:00 am EST
  @ US Naval Academy
Sun., October 12 at Women's Navy Fall Intersectional 12th Final
  @ US Naval Academy
Sat., October 18 Women's Intersectional 9:30 am EST
  @ Yale
Sun., October 19 Women's Intersectional 1st Final
  @ Yale
Sat., October 25 at Stu Nelson Trophy 9:30 am EST
  @ Connecticut College
Sun., October 26 at Stu Nelson Trophy 1st Final
  @ Connecticut College
Sat., November 01 at Victorian Coffee Urn 9:30 am EST
  @ Dartmouth
Sun., November 02 at Victorian Coffee Urn 2nd Final
  @ Dartmouth
Fri., November 07 at ICSA Women's Singlehanded Championship Dropped
  @ Western Washington University & Bellingham Bay Yacht Club
Sat., November 08 at ICSA Women's Singlehanded Championship Dropped
  @ Western Washington University & Bellingham Bay Yacht Club
Sun., November 09 at ICSA Women's Singlehanded Championship Dropped
  @ Western Washington University & Bellingham Bay Yacht Club
Sat., November 15 at 27th Women's Atlantic Coast Championship 9:30 am EST
  @ MIT
Sun., November 16 at 27th Women's Atlantic Coast Championship 8th Final
  @ MIT
Sat., February 28 at Charleston Women's Interconference 9:30 am EST
  @ College of Charleston
Sun., March 01 at Charleston Women's Interconference 3rd Final
  @ College of Charleston
Sat., March 14 at Navy Women's Interconference 9:00 am EST
  @ US Naval Academy
Sun., March 15 at Navy Women's Interconference 4th Final
  @ US Naval Academy
Sat., March 21 at St. Mary's Women's Inter-Conference 9:00 am EST
  @ St. Mary's College of Maryland
Sun., March 22 at St. Mary's Women's Inter-Conference 2nd Final
  @ St. Mary's College of Maryland
Sat., March 28 at Joseph Duplin Trophy 9:30 am EST
  @ Tufts
Sun., March 29 at Joseph Duplin Trophy 14-4 Final
  @ Tufts
Sat., April 04 at Dellenbaugh Women's Trophy 9:30 am EST
  @ Brown
Sun., April 05 at Dellenbaugh Women's Trophy 5th Final
  @ Brown
Sat., April 11 at Emily Wick Trophy 9:30 AM
  @ Coast Guard Academy
Sun., April 12 at Emily Wick Trophy 1st Final
  @ Coast Guard Academy
Sat., April 18 at President's Trophy 9:30 AM
  @ Boston University
Sun., April 19 at President's Trophy 1st Final
  @ Boston University
Sat., April 25 at Reed Trophy 9:30 AM
  @ Boston College
Sun., April 26 at Reed Trophy 3rd Final
  @ Boston College
Mon., May 25 vs. ICSA Women's Semifinals @ Newport, R.I. 1st (32 pts.) End of Day 1
Tue., May 26 vs. ICSA Women's Semifinals @ Newport, R.I. 1st (99 pts.) Final
Wed., May 27 vs. ICSA Women's National Championship @ Newport, R.I. 3rd (116 pts.) End of Day 1
Thu., May 28 vs. ICSA Women's National Championship @ Newport, R.I. 1st (223 pts.) Final
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop