2015-16 Yale Women's Sailing Schedule

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat., September 12 at Tony Deutsch Trophy 9:30 am EST
  @ MIT
Sun., September 13 at Tony Deutsch Trophy 9:30 am EST
  @ MIT
Sat., September 19 at Stu Nelson Trophy 9:30 am EST
  @ CC
Sun., September 20 at Stu Nelson Trophy 9:30 am EST
  @ CC
Sat., September 26 at Regis Bowl 9:30 am EST
  @ BU
Sun., September 27 at Regis Bowl Final
  @ BU
Sat., October 10 at Women's Navy Fall Intersectional 9:30 am EST
  @ NA
Sun., October 11 at Women's Navy Fall Intersectional 9:30 am EST
  @ NA
Sat., October 17 at Women's Intersectional 9:30 am EST
  @ Yale
Sun., October 18 at Women's Intersectional 9:30 am EST
  @ Yale
Sat., October 24 at 20th Mrs. Hurst Bowl 9:30 am EST
  @ MIT
Sun., October 25 at 20th Mrs. Hurst Bowl 9:30 am EST
  @ MIT
Sat., October 31 at Victorian Coffee Urn 9:30 am EST
  @ H
Sun., November 01 at Victorian Coffee Urn 9:30 am EST
  @ H
Sat., November 14 at 28th Women's Atlantic Coast Championship 9:30 am EST
  @ SMC
Sun., November 15 at 28th Women's Atlantic Coast Championship 9:30 am EST
  @ SMC
Sat., March 05 Women's Team Race Regatta 9:30 am EST
  @ Yale
Sun., March 06 Women's Team Race Regatta 9:30 am EST
  @ Yale
Sat., March 12 at Women's Navy Spring Intersectional 9:30 am EST
  @ Navy
Sun., March 13 at Women's Navy Spring Intersectional 9:30 am EST
  @ Navy
Sat., March 19 at St. Mary's Women's Interconference 9:30 am EST
  @ SMC
Sun., March 20 at St. Mary's Women's Interconference 5th Final
  @ SMC
Sat., March 26 at Joseph Duplin Trophy 9:30 am EST
  @ Tufts
Sun., March 27 at Joseph Duplin Trophy 9:30 am EST
  @ Tufts
Sat., April 02 at Dellenbaugh Women's Trophy 9:30 am EST
  @ Brown
Sun., April 03 at Dellenbaugh Women's Trophy 9:30 am EST
  @ Brown
Sat., April 09 at Emily Wick Trophy 9:30 AM
  @ Conn. College
Sun., April 10 at Emily Wick Trophy 9:30 AM
  @ Conn. College
Sat., April 16 at President's Trophy 9:30 AM
  @ Boston University
Sun., April 17 at President's Trophy 9:30 AM
  @ Boston University
Sat., April 23 Reed Trophy 9:30 AM
  @ Yale
Sun., April 24 Reed Trophy 9:30 AM
  @ Yale
Tue., May 24 at ICSA Women's Semifinals 9:30 AM
  @ San Diego Yacht Club
Wed., May 25 at ICSA Women's Semifinals 9:30 AM
  @ San Diego Yacht Club
Thu., May 26 at ICSA Women's National Championship 6th End of Day 1
  @ San Diego Yacht Club
Fri., May 27 at ICSA Women's National Championship 5th Final
  @ San Diego Yacht Club
Bold: Home event