Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Tabs

Upcoming

May 21
Women's Sailing
at ICSA Women's
@ Sail Newport
May 22
Women's Sailing
at ICSA Women's
@ Sail Newport
May 23
Women's Sailing
at ICSA Women's
@ Sail Newport
May 24
Women's Sailing
at ICSA Women's
@ Sail Newport

Results

May 21
Women's Sailing
at ICSA Women's
@ Sail Newport
May 22
Women's Sailing
at ICSA Women's
@ Sail Newport
May 23
Women's Sailing
at ICSA Women's
@ Sail Newport
May 24
Women's Sailing
at ICSA Women's
@ Sail Newport

Schedule

The view requested (3) is not available
Sat Sep 08
Day 1
at Tony Deutsch Women's 13
@ MIT
Sun Sep 09
12 Final
at Tony Deutsch Women's
@ MIT
Sat Sep 15
at Women's Singles
@ BC
Sat Sep 15
at Regis Trophy
@ BU
Sun Sep 16
Final
at Women's Singles 1st (42 points); 9th (76 points)
@ BC Conference Championship
Sun Sep 16
Final
at Regis Trophy 12th (103 points)
@ BU
Sat Sep 22
at Mrs. Hurst
@ Dartmouth
Sun Sep 23
Final
at Mrs. Hurst 9th (187 points)
@ Dartmouth
Sat Sep 29
at Women's Showcase Semi
@ St. Mary's
Sun Sep 30
Final
at Women's Showcase Semi 3rd (83 points)
@ St. Mary's
Sat Oct 06
at Stu Nelson
@ Conn College
Sun Oct 07
Final
at Stu Nelson 1st (71 points)
@ Conn College
Sat Oct 13
at Women's Showcase Finals
@ Brown
Sun Oct 14
Final
at Women's Showcase Finals 2nd (160 points)
@ Brown
Sat Oct 20
Yale Women's
Sun Oct 21
Final
Yale Women's 1st (78 points)
Sat Oct 27
at Urn Trophy
@ Bowdoin
Sun Oct 28
Final
at Urn Trophy 3rd (149 points)
@ Bowdoin
Sat Nov 03
at Women's Singlehanded Nationals
@ Hope/GVSU
Sun Nov 04
Final
at Women's Singlehanded Nationals 10th (128 points)
@ Hope/GVSU
Sat Mar 09
at Navy Women's
@ Navy
Sun Mar 10
at Navy Women's
@ Navy
Sat Mar 16
at SMC Women's
@ St. Mary's
Sun Mar 17
at SMC Women's
@ St. Mary's
Sat Mar 30
at Dellenbaugh
@ Brown
Sun Mar 31
at Dellenbaugh
@ Brown
Sat Apr 06
at Emily Wick
@ Coast Guard
Sun Apr 07
at Emily Wick
@ Coast Guard
Sat Apr 20
at Reed Trophy
@ MIT
Sun Apr 21
at Reed Trophy
@ MIT
Tue May 21
at ICSA Women's
@ Sail Newport
Wed May 22
at ICSA Women's
@ Sail Newport
Thu May 23
at ICSA Women's
@ Sail Newport
Fri May 24
at ICSA Women's
@ Sail Newport
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Social

Bulldog News

Story of Former Yale Football Coach Carm Cozza Comes to Life in a Documentary by Football Player Jacob Van de Grift
Jacob Van de Grift '19
Football
Hartford Courant

Chiefs Promote Anne Scharf to Vice President of Hunt Family Foundation and Civic Affairs
Anne Rippetoe Scharf '01
Field Hockey
Chiefs.com

TD Ierlan is the "X Factor" as Yale Chases Another Lacrosse Championship
TD Ierlan '20
Men's Lacrosse
Hartford Courant

Yale Goalie Jack Starr a Quick Thinker as Bulldogs Chase Another NCAA Title
Jack Starr '21
Men's Lacrosse
New Haven Register

Delving Into the Life and Legacy of Carm Cozza a Year-Long Project for Yale's Jacob Van de Grift
Jacob Van de Grift '19
Football
WTNH

Yale's Nicky Downs Will Be In The Starting Lineup In Hartford Athletic's Inaugural Home Match Saturday Night
Nicky Downs '19
Men's Soccer
New Haven Register

Eric Monroe Voted As Yale Men's Basketball Captain For 2019-20 Season
Eric Monroe '20
Men's Basketball
New Haven Register

Yale Football Player Honors Legendary Coach Cozza with Film
Jacob Van de Grift '19
Football
WTNH

BGA Names Jonas Rodriguez Football Coach
Jonas Rodriguez '04
Football
Nashville Post

BGA Names Evangelical Christian School's Jonas Rodriguez Next Football Coach
Jonas Rodriguez '04
Football
Nashville Tennesseean

Yale's Simon Whiteman Fell Short of a Rhodes Scholarship, but He Hopes to Have a Long Career in Baseball
Simon Whiteman '19
Baseball
New Haven Register

Returning to the Football Field is Not All that Yale Quarterback Kurt Rawlings is Thankful For
Kurt Rawlings '20
Football
New Haven Register

Former Yale Star Foye Oluokun Reflects on Impressive Rookie Season in NFL
Foye Oluokun '18
Football
New Haven Register

Yale Wide Receiver Prepares to Make Biggest Play of Career with Chance to Save a Life
Garrett White '20
Football
WTNH

11th Annual Mandi Schwartz Marrow Donor Registration Drive Being Held in April
WTNH

Yale Lacrosse Player Sacrifices Playing Time to Donate Bone Marrow
Brian Tevlin '21
Men's Lacrosse
NBC Connecticut

Yale's Tevlin Returns to Practice After Surgery
Brian Tevlin '21
Men's Lacrosse
New Haven Register

Yale Lacrosse Midfielder Brian Tevlin Ready to Make a Big Save as a Donor
Brian Tevlin '21
Men's Lacrosse
New Haven Register

When Yale Plays LSU, A Bulldog Guard Will Have A Louisiana Tie, His Dad, Southern Star Bobby Phills
Trey Phills '19
Men's Basketball
Louisiana Advocate

Yale Pistoled Pete Maravich, LSU In First And Only Meeting 50 Years Ago
Jim Morgan '71
Men's Basketball
New Haven Register

A Tale of Selflessness: Yale Middie Brian Tevlin to Miss Time to Donate Bone Marrow
Brian Tevlin '21
Men's Lacrosse
Inside Lacrosse

Quality Start
Mike Elias '06
Baseball
PressBoxOnline.com

Cool, Calm And Collected Blake Reynolds Leads Yale Into Ivy League Tournament
Blake Reynolds '19
Men's Basketball
New Haven Register

Yale Happy To Be Home For Ivy League Tournament
Men's Basketball
New Haven Register

Heading into "Ivy Madness", All Eyes on NBA Prospect Miye Oni
Miye Oni '20
Men's Basketball
YaleNews

Yale Lacrosse Team's Trip to Atlanta to Face Michigan All Business
Men's Lacrosse
New Haven Register

 

Banners

Banners