2009 Yale Women's Soccer Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-6 .625 5-2 .714 Won 1 8-3 2-3 0-0

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Fri, 09/04/2009 Wagner W, 2-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Sun, 09/06/2009 Hofstra W, 3-0 Final Box Score  Recap 
Thu, 09/10/2009 Sacred Heart W, 7-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Sun, 09/13/2009 Northwestern L, 1-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap 
Wed, 09/16/2009 Stony Brook L, 2-1 Final - 2OT Preview  Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Sun, 09/20/2009 at Connecticut L, 1-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap 
Tue, 09/22/2009 Quinnipiac W, 1-0 Final Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Sat, 09/26/2009 at Princeton * W, 2-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap 
Mon, 10/05/2009 Central Connecticut State W, 3-2 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Fri, 10/09/2009 Dartmouth * W, 2-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap 
Wed, 10/14/2009 at Holy Cross L, 4-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Recap 
Sat, 10/17/2009 Cornell * W, 2-1 Final - OT Preview  Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Tue, 10/20/2009 Harvard * L, 3-2 Final Preview  Box Score  Box Score  Recap  Recap  Photos 
Postponed from Oct. 3
Sat, 10/24/2009 at Penn * W, 2-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
Fri, 10/30/2009 at Columbia * L, 1-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Live stats  Photos 
Sat, 11/07/2009 Brown * W, 1-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Box Score  Recap  Recap  Photos 
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop