2011 Yale Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-5-3
Pct. .618
Conf. 4-2-1
Pct. .643
Streak Won 1
Home 7-1-2
Away 2-4-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 28
Goals/ game 1.65
Shot % .126
Shots/ game 13.1
GAA 0.92
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Marist
Yale Soccer Classic
H
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Providence
Yale Soccer Classic
H
Tue Sep 06
vs
Final
T, 1-1
Sacred Heart
H
Fri Sep 09
at
Final
L, 1-0
Rutgers
A
Sun Sep 11
at
Final
L, 2-1
St. John's (N.Y.)
A
Tue Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Quinnipiac
H
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Vermont
H
Sun Sep 18
at
Final
L, 3-1
Boston University
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
W, 2-0
Princeton *
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Harvard *
Alumni Day & Reese Stadium Celebration
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Dartmouth *
H
Tue Oct 11
at
Final
W, 3-0
Fairfield
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Cornell *
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 2-0
Penn *
A
Mon Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Saint Peter's
H
Sun Oct 30
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Columbia *
A
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Brown *
H
* Conference