2012 Yale Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-7-2
Pct. .529
Conf. 1-4-2
Pct. .286
Streak Won 1
Home 6-2-1
Away 2-5-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 26
Goals/ game 1.53
Shot % .147
Shots/ game 10.4
GAA 1.12
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
Hartford
A
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
Stony Brook
A
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
Sacred Heart
H
Fri Sep 07
at
Final - 2OT
Loyola (Ill.)
A
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
Northwestern
A
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
Saint Peter's
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final - OT
Iona
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
Central Connecticut State
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final - OT
Princeton *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final - OT
Harvard *
A
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
Dartmouth *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
Cornell *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
Penn *
H
Mon Oct 22
vs
Final - 2OT
Fairfield
TV: CPTV
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final - 2OT
Columbia *
H
November
Thu Nov 01
at
Final - 2OT
Brown *
TV - Fox Soccer Channel
A
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
Brown
Non-Conference Game
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event