2013-14 Yale Women's Soccer Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-8-1 .469 2-4-1 .357 Lost 3 3-4 4-4-1 0-0

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Fri, 09/06/2013 Stony Brook W, 1-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Sun, 09/08/2013 at Mass.-Lowell W, 3-1 Final Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
Fri, 09/13/2013 at Georgetown L, 8-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Sun, 09/15/2013 at Towson W, 4-3 Final - 2OT Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
Wed, 09/18/2013 Hartford W, 2-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Fri, 09/20/2013 Sacred Heart L, 2-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Sun, 09/22/2013 at Fairfield L, 1-0 Final Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
Sat, 09/28/2013 at Princeton * W, 3-2 Final - OT Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Sat, 10/05/2013 Harvard * L, 3-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Video  Photos 
Mon, 10/07/2013 at Central Connecticut State Postponed Preview  Live stats  Video 
Sat, 10/12/2013 Dartmouth * L, 1-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Mon, 10/14/2013 at Marist W, 4-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Sat, 10/19/2013 Cornell * W, 1-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Sat, 10/26/2013 at Penn * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video 
Sat, 11/02/2013 at Columbia * L, 3-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
Fri, 11/08/2013 Brown * L, 3-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Sun, 11/10/2013 at Brown L, 2-1 Final Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Non-Conference Game
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed