2014 Yale Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-4-4
Pct. .625
Conf. 2-1-4
Pct. .571
Streak Won 1
Home 4-3-2
Away 4-1-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 21
Goals/ game 1.31
Shot % .103
Shots/ game 12.7
GAA 0.82
September
Fri Sep 05
vs
Final
Quinnipiac
H
Tue Sep 09
at
Final
Sacred Heart
A
Fri Sep 12
vs
Final
Western Ky.
Yale Classic
H
Sun Sep 14
vs
Final - OT
Manhattan
Yale Classic
H
Tue Sep 16
vs
Final
Saint Peter's
H
Fri Sep 19
at
Final
Hofstra
A
Sun Sep 21
vs
Final
New Hampshire
Reese Stadium | New Haven, Conn.
H
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final
Princeton *
H
October
Sat Oct 04
at
Final - 2OT
Harvard *
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Sat Oct 11
at
Final - 2OT
Dartmouth *
A
Mon Oct 13
at
Final
Central Connecticut State
A
Sat Oct 18
at
Final
Cornell *
A
Sat Oct 25
vs
Final - 2OT
Penn *
H
Tue Oct 28
vs
Final
UMass Lowell
H
November
Sat Nov 01
vs
Final - 2OT
Columbia *
H
Fri Nov 07
at
Final
Brown *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event