2017 Yale Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 25
at
3:00 PM
Connecticut
A
Sun Aug 27
vs
10:00 AM
Delaware State
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Tue Aug 29
vs
7:00 PM
Sacred Heart
Ivy League Digital Network
H
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
7:00 PM
Miami (Fla.)
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Mon Sep 04
at
7:00 PM
Hofstra
A
Fri Sep 08
at
10:00 PM
University of the Pacific
Stockton, Calif.
A
Sun Sep 10
at
4:00 PM
Stanford
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
7:00 PM
Colorado Col.
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sun Sep 17
at
2:00 PM
Massachusetts
A
Sat Sep 23
at
4:00 PM
Princeton *
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
7:00 PM
Harvard *
H
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
4:00 PM
Dartmouth *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
2:00 PM
Cornell *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Wed Oct 18
at
7:00 PM
Howard
A
Sat Oct 21
at
4:00 PM
Penn *
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Sat Oct 28
at
4:00 PM
Columbia *
Ivy League Digital Network
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
4:00 PM
Brown *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event