2018 Yale Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-6-1
Pct. .536
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-2
Away 4-4-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 21
Goals/ game 1.50
Shot % .122
Shots/ game 12.3
GAA 1.27
August
Fri Aug 24
at
Final
W, 3-0
Howard
A
Sun Aug 26
at
Final
L, 3-1
Georgetown
A
Thu Aug 30
at
Final
L, 2-0
Central Connecticut State
A
September
Mon Sep 03
at
Final - OT
T, 1-1
Colgate
Game stopped 3 minutes into overtime because of lightning
A
Thu Sep 06
at
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
Fordham
ESPN+
A
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Marist
ESPN+
H
Thu Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Long Island
ESPN+
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Robert Morris
ESPN+
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Princeton *
ESPN+
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 1-0
Harvard *
ESPN+
A
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 1-0
Dartmouth *
ESPN+
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 1-0
Cornell *
ESPN+
A
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
W, 6-2
Delaware State
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Penn
ESPN+
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
7:00 PM
Sacred Heart
ESPN+
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
4:00 PM
Columbia *
ESPN+
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
7:00 PM
Brown *
ESPN+
A
* Conference