2008-09 Softball Schedule

Overall 22-22
Pct. .500
Conf. 11-9
Pct. .550
Streak Won 5
Home 9-9
Away 7-7
Neutral 6-6
March
Sun Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Maine
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Bryant
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Butler
@ Orlando, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Bucknell
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Eastern Ky.
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 11-0
La Salle
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Valparaiso
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Youngstown St.
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 4-3
South Dakota
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 3-2
La Salle
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Army
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Wagner
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 18
at
Final
L, 7-1
Stony Brook
A
Wed Mar 18
at
Final
L, 6-1
Stony Brook
A
Sat Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Marist
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Marist
H
Sun Mar 22
at
Final
L, 4-0
Providence
A
Sun Mar 22
at
Final
L, 5-2
Providence
A
Wed Mar 25
at
Final
W, 8-1
Army
A
Wed Mar 25
at
Final
W, 7-3
Army
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Final
W, 3-2
Princeton *
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Final
L, 3-2
Princeton *
A
Tue Mar 31
at
Final
L, 4-2
Cornell *
A
Tue Mar 31
at
Final
L, 12-3
Cornell *
A
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Fairfield
H
Wed Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Fairfield
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Columbia *
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Columbia *
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Penn *
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Penn *
H
Sat Apr 11
at
Postponed
Harvard *
A
Sun Apr 12
at
Final
W, 7-4
Harvard *
A
Sun Apr 12
at
Final
W, 4-2
Harvard *
A
Tue Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Harvard *
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Harvard *
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Sacred Heart
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Sacred Heart
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Dartmouth *
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Dartmouth *
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 12-10
Dartmouth *
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Dartmouth *
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Brown *
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Brown *
H
Sun Apr 26
at
Final
W, 5-1
Brown *
A
Sun Apr 26
at
Final
W, 5-1
Brown *
A
* Conference