2011-12 Yale Softball Schedule

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Tue., March 06 vs. South Dakota @ Kissimmee, Fla. W, 6-2 Final
  Rebel Games
  vs. Holy Cross @ Kissimmee, Fla. L, 7-6 Final
  Rebel Spring Games
Wed., March 07 vs. St. Francis (Pa.) @ Kissimmee, Fla. W, 4-3 Final - 8 innings
  Rebel Games
  vs. St. Francis (Pa.) @ Kissimmee, Fla. L, 6-3 Final
  Rebel Games
Fri., March 09 vs. Lehigh @ Kissimmee, Fla. W, 4-3 Final
  Rebel Games
  vs. Indiana St. @ Kissimmee, Fla. L, 9-3 Final
  Rebel Games
Sat., March 10 vs. Akron @ Kissimmee, Fla. L, 7-0 Final
  vs. Florida A&M @ Kissimmee, Fla. L, 12-3 Final - 5 innings
  Rebel Games
Sun., March 11 vs. Saint Peter's @ Kissimmee, Fla. Cancelled
  Rebel Games
  vs. Manhattan @ Kissimmee, Fla. Cancelled
  Rebel Games
Thu., March 15 Central Connecticut State L, 4-0 Final
  Central Connecticut State W, 10-8 Final
Wed., March 21 Marist W, 3-2 Final - 9 innings
  Marist L, 5-2 Final - 8 innings
Fri., March 23 Providence L, 8-0 Final - 6 innings
  Providence L, 4-3 Final - 9 innings
Sat., March 24 at Bryant L, 12-0 Final - 5 innings
  at Bryant W, 9-8 Final - 8 innings
Wed., March 28 at Fairfield L, 5-4 Final
  at Fairfield L, 6-2 Final
Fri., March 30 at Columbia * L, 4-1 Final
  at Columbia * W, 4-3 Final
Sat., March 31 at Penn * L, 1-0 Final
  at Penn * L, 14-3 Final
Wed., April 04 at Rhode Island L, 5-3 Final
  Kingston, R.I.
  at Rhode Island L, 7-0 Final
  Kingston, R.I.
Fri., April 06 Princeton * L, 6-3 Final
  Princeton * L, 6-4 Final
Sat., April 07 Cornell * L, 8-6 Final
  Cornell * L, 8-5 Final
Wed., April 11 Wagner L, 6-0 Final
  Wagner L, 6-3 Final
Sat., April 14 Harvard * L, 14-1 Final - 5 innings
  Harvard * L, 11-2 Final - 6 innings
Sun., April 15 Harvard * L, 15-1 Final - 5 innings
  Harvard * L, 9-2 Final
Wed., April 18 at Sacred Heart L, 7-4 Final
  at Sacred Heart W, 3-0 Final
Sat., April 21 at Dartmouth * W, 3-2 Final
  at Dartmouth * W, 5-4 Final
Sun., April 22 at Dartmouth * L, 8-0 Final - 6 innings
  at Dartmouth * L, 8-4 Final
Wed., April 25 Army L, 8-6 Final
  Army L, 2-1 Final
Fri., April 27 at Brown * L, 10-1 Final - 6 innings
  at Brown * L, 8-2 Final
Sat., April 28 Brown * W, 8-1 Final
  Brown * W, 1-0 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event