2014-15 Yale Softball Schedule

Overall 11-23
Pct. .324
Conf. 5-14
Pct. .263
Streak Won 1
Home 3-10
Away 6-8
Neutral 2-5
Games 34
Runs 103
Batting Avg. .241
On Base % .316
Slugging % .309
Home Runs 7
February
Fri Feb 20
vs
Cancelled
Drexel
@ Virginia Beach, Va. Norfolk State Tournament
N
Fri Feb 20
vs
Cancelled
Norfolk St.
@ Virginia Beach, Va. Norfolk State Tournament
N
Sat Feb 21
vs
Cancelled
Delaware State
@ Virginia Beach, Va. Norfolk State Tournament
N
Sun Feb 22
vs
Cancelled
Marist
@ Virginia Beach, Va. Norfolk State Tournament
N
March
Tue Mar 10
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Maine
@ Tampa, Fla. - USF
N
Tue Mar 10
at
Final
L, 6-1
South Florida
A
Wed Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Syracuse
@ Clearwater, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 13
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-4
Florida A&M
@ Clearwater, Fla. Michele Smith Spring Break Tournament, Field 9
N
Fri Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Northern Ill.
@ Clearwater, Fla. Michele Smith Spring Break Tournament, Field 9
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Toledo
@ Clearwater, Fla. Michele Smith Spring Break Tournament, Field 1
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Central Michigan
@ Clearwater, Fla. Michele Smith Spring Break Tournament, Field 1
N
Sun Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Wis.-Green Bay
@ Clearwater, Fla. Michele Smith Spring Break Tournament, Field 3
N
Wed Mar 18
at
Cancelled
Providence
A
Wed Mar 18
at
Cancelled
Providence
A
Thu Mar 19
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Central Connecticut State
New Britain, CT
A
Thu Mar 19
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-4
Central Connecticut State
New Britain, CT
A
Sat Mar 21
vs
Cancelled
Wagner
Yale Invitational Post University, Waterbury, Conn.
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Cancelled
Bryant
@ Waterbury, Conn. Yale Invitational Post University, Waterbury, Conn.
N
Sun Mar 22
vs
Cancelled
Wagner
Yale Invitational
H
Wed Mar 25
vs
Postponed
Fairfield
H
Wed Mar 25
vs
Postponed
Fairfield
H
Sun Mar 29
at
Final
W, 11-4
Cornell *
A
Sun Mar 29
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-3
Cornell *
A
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-6
Massachusetts
H
Fri Apr 03
vs
Postponed
Columbia *
H
Fri Apr 03
vs
Postponed
Columbia *
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Penn *
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 12-7
Penn *
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Columbia *
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Columbia *
H
Wed Apr 08
at
Final
W, 6-4
Hartford
A
Wed Apr 08
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 5-1
Hartford
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-2
Dartmouth * ^
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Dartmouth * ^
H
Sun Apr 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Dartmouth * ^
H
Sun Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Dartmouth * ^
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 8-3
Sacred Heart
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Sacred Heart
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
Harvard *
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Final
L, 6-5
Harvard *
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Sun Apr 19
at
Final
L, 6-4
Harvard *
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Sun Apr 19
at
Final
W, 3-1
Harvard *
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Wed Apr 22
at
Final
L, 2-0
Princeton *
A
Wed Apr 22
at
Cancelled
5-0
Princeton *
A
Fri Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Brown * ^
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Brown * ^
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Final
L, 6-4
Brown * ^
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Final
W, 1-0
Brown * ^
A
* Conference
^ Division