2014-15 Yale Softball Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Fri, 02/20/2015 at Drexel @ Virginia Beach, Va. 9:00 AM EST
Norfolk State Tournament
  at Norfolk St. @ Virginia Beach, Va. 11:30 AM EST
Norfolk State Tournament
Sat, 02/21/2015 at Delaware State @ Virginia Beach, Va. 4:30 PM EST
Norfolk State Tournament
Sun, 02/22/2015 at Marist @ Virginia Beach, Va. 11:30 AM EST
Norfolk State Tournament
Tue, 03/10/2015 at South Florida TBA
  at Maine @ Tampa, Fla. - USF 2:00 PM EDT
Wed, 03/11/2015 at Syracuse @ Clearwater, Fla. TBA
Fri, 03/13/2015 at Florida A&M @ Clearwater, Fla. 4:15 PM EDT
USF Under Armour Tournament
  at Northern Ill. @ Clearwater, Fla. 6:30 PM EDT
USF Under Armour Tournament
Sat, 03/14/2015 at Central Michigan @ Clearwater, Fla. 11:15 AM EDT
USF Under Armour Tournament
  at Toledo @ Clearwater, Fla. 1:45 PM EDT
USF Under Armour Tournament
Sun, 03/15/2015 at Wis.-Green Bay @ Clearwater, Fla. 9:00 AM EDT
USF Under Armour Tournament
Wed, 03/18/2015 at Providence 3:00 PM EDT
  at Providence 5:00 PM EDT
Thu, 03/19/2015 Central Connecticut State 2:00 PM EDT
New Haven, CT
  Central Connecticut State 4:00 PM EDT
New Haven, CT
Sat, 03/21/2015 Wagner 9:00 AM EDT
Yale Invitational
  Bryant 1:00 PM EDT
Yale Invitational
Sun, 03/22/2015 Wagner 1:00 PM EDT
Yale Invitational
  Bryant 3:00 PM EDT
Yale Invitational
Wed, 03/25/2015 Fairfield 2:00 PM EDT
  Fairfield 4:00 PM EDT
Fri, 03/27/2015 at Princeton * 2:00 PM EDT
  at Princeton * 4:00 PM EDT
Sat, 03/28/2015 at Cornell * 12:30 PM EDT
  at Cornell * 2:30 PM EDT
Wed, 04/01/2015 at Massachusetts 4:00 PM EDT
Fri, 04/03/2015 Columbia * 2:00 PM EDT
  Columbia * 4:00 PM EDT
Sat, 04/04/2015 Penn * 12:30 PM EDT
  Penn * 2:30 PM EDT
Wed, 04/08/2015 at Hartford 3:00 PM EDT
  at Hartford 5:00 PM EDT
Sat, 04/11/2015 Dartmouth * 12:30 PM EDT
  Dartmouth * 2:30 PM EDT
Sun, 04/12/2015 Dartmouth * 12:30 PM EDT
  Dartmouth * 2:30 PM EDT
Wed, 04/15/2015 Sacred Heart 3:00 PM EDT
  Sacred Heart 5:00 PM EDT
Sat, 04/18/2015 at Harvard * 12:30 PM EDT Live stats  Video 
Ivy League Digital Network
  at Harvard * 2:30 PM EDT Live stats  Video 
Ivy League Digital Network
Sun, 04/19/2015 at Harvard * 12:30 PM EDT Live stats  Video 
Ivy League Digital Network
  at Harvard * 2:30 PM EDT Live stats  Video 
Ivy League Digital Network
Wed, 04/22/2015 Rhode Island 3:00 PM EDT
  Rhode Island 5:00 PM EDT
Fri, 04/24/2015 Brown * 2:00 PM EDT
  Brown * 4:00 PM EDT
Sat, 04/25/2015 at Brown * 12:30 PM EDT
  at Brown * 2:30 PM EDT
Sat, 05/02/2015 at TBA TBA
Ivy League Championship Series
  at TBA TBA
Ivy League Championship Series
Sun, 05/03/2015 at TBA TBA
Ivy League Championship Series (if necessary)
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop