Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Fri, 02/26/2016 at Charlotte @ Orlando, Fla. L, 4-0 Final Box Score  Recap 
Citrus Classic
  at Central Florida @ Orlando, Fla. L, 8-2 Final Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
Citrus Classic
Sat, 02/27/2016 Penn State @ Orlando, Fla. L, 6-2 Final Box Score  Recap 
Citrus Classic
  at East Caro. @ Orlando, Fla. L, 7-2 Final Box Score  Recap 
Citrus Classic
Sun, 02/28/2016 Morgan St. @ Orlando, Fla. W, 5-0 Final Box Score  Recap 
Citrus Classic
Sat, 03/12/2016 Southern Utah @ Riverside, Calif. W, 5-3 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
Mizuno Invitational
  at Boston University @ Riverside, Calif. L, 7-3 Final Box Score  Recap  Recap  Live stats 
Mizuno Invitational
Sun, 03/13/2016 at UC Riverside L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
Mizuno Invitational
  at UC Riverside L, 8-1 Final Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
Mizuno Invitational
Tue, 03/15/2016 at Cal St. Fullerton L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Video  Box Score  Recap  Audio 
Wed, 03/16/2016 at San Diego W, 3-2 Final Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
Fri, 03/18/2016 at Idaho St. @ Northridge, Calif. L, 6-5 Final Box Score  Recap 
CS Northridge Tournament
  at Loyola Marymount @ Northridge, Calif. L, 7-1 Final Box Score  Recap 
CS Northridge Tournament
Sat, 03/19/2016 at UC Riverside @ Northridge, Calif. L, 5-3 Final Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
CS Northridge Tournament
  at CSUN W, 6-2 Final Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
CS Northridge Tournament
Sun, 03/20/2016 at CSUN L, 11-0 Final Box Score  Recap 
Thu, 03/24/2016 at Central Connecticut State L, 7-4 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap 
New Britain, CT
  at Central Connecticut State L, 6-4 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap 
New Britain, CT
Sat, 03/26/2016 Wagner L, 5-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Audio 
  Wagner W, 1-0 Final - 9 innings Preview  Box Score  Recap  Audio 
Wed, 03/30/2016 at Fairfield W, 5-4 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
  at Fairfield W, 6-5 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
Fri, 04/01/2016 at Columbia * L, 3-2 Final - 9 innings Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
  at Columbia * W, 1-0 Final - 8 innings Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
Sat, 04/02/2016 at Penn * W, 9-0 Final - 5 innings Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
  at Penn * L, 6-5 Final Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
Wed, 04/06/2016 Army @ West Point, N.Y. L, 6-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
  Army @ West Point, N.Y. L, 2-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
Fri, 04/08/2016 Princeton * L, 6-5 Final - 10 innings Preview  Box Score  Recap  Audio  Photos 
Sat, 04/09/2016 Princeton * L, 5-4 Final - 8 innings Preview  Box Score  Recap  Audio  Photos 
Sun, 04/10/2016 Cornell * W, 9-2 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Audio  Photos 
  Cornell * W, 3-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Audio 
Wed, 04/13/2016 at Quinnipiac L, 3-1 Final Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
  at Quinnipiac L, 1-0 Final Video  Box Score  Recap  Recap  Live stats 
Sat, 04/16/2016 Harvard * L, 2-0 Final - 8 innings Preview  Box Score  Recap  Audio 
  Harvard * L, 5-4 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Audio 
Sun, 04/17/2016 Harvard * W, 1-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Audio  Audio 
  Harvard * L, 6-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Audio  Audio  Photos 
Wed, 04/20/2016 at Sacred Heart W, 5-2 Final Video  Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap 
  at Sacred Heart T, 1-1 Final - 8 innings Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap 
Sat, 04/23/2016 at Dartmouth * L, 4-0 Final Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
  at Dartmouth * W, 4-2 Final Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
Sun, 04/24/2016 at Dartmouth * W, 1-0 Final Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
  at Dartmouth * L, 6-1 Final Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
Wed, 04/27/2016 Maine L, 4-2 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Audio  Photos 
  Maine W, 3-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Audio  Photos 
Fri, 04/29/2016 at Brown * L, 6-2 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap 
  at Brown * W, 2-1 Final - 14 innings Preview  Box Score  Recap 
Sat, 04/30/2016 Brown * W, 5-3 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Audio  Audio  Photos 
  Brown * L, 3-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Audio  Audio 
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed