Saturday, February 22, 2014
Softball vs. Wagner @ Virginia Beach, Va. L, 9-7
Softball at Norfolk St. L, 3-1
Sunday, February 23, 2014
Softball vs. Fairleigh Dickinson @ Virginia Beach, Va. W, 4-1
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Softball vs. Central Michigan @ South Florida L, 7-0
Softball at South Florida L, 2-0
Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Softball vs. Fla. Atlantic @ Orlando, Fla. L, 10-1
Softball at Central Florida L, 4-0
Friday, March 14, 2014
Softball vs. Wis.-Green Bay @ Clearwater, Fla. L, 2-0
Softball vs. Butler @ Clearwater, Fla. W, 4-2
Saturday, March 15, 2014
Softball vs. Seton Hall @ Clearwater, Fla. W, 5-2
Softball vs. Penn State @ Clearwater, Fla. L, 5-0
Sunday, March 16, 2014
Softball vs. Central Michigan @ Clearwater, Fla. L, 6-1
Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Softball vs. Providence
Softball vs. Providence
Saturday, March 22, 2014
Softball vs. Bryant @ @ Sacred Heart, Fairfield, Conn. L, 15-6
Softball vs. Boston University @ @ Sacred Heart, Fairfield, Conn. L, 3-2
Sunday, March 23, 2014
Softball vs. Boston University @ @ Sacred Heart, Fairfield, Conn. L, 13-2
Softball vs. Bryant @ @ Sacred Heart, Fairfield, Conn. L, 6-4
Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Softball at Fairfield
Softball at Fairfield
Saturday, March 29, 2014
Softball at Columbia
Softball at Columbia
Sunday, March 30, 2014
Softball at Columbia L, 3-2
Softball at Columbia L, 8-0
Monday, March 31, 2014
Softball at Penn L, 3-0
Softball at Penn L, 3-0
Wednesday, April 2, 2014
Softball at Massachusetts L, 3-1
Softball at Massachusetts L, 6-1
Friday, April 4, 2014
Softball vs. Cornell L, 3-0
Softball vs. Cornell L, 5-3
Saturday, April 5, 2014
Softball vs. Princeton L, 5-2
Softball vs. Princeton W, 2-1
Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Softball vs. Hartford W, 6-5
Softball vs. Hartford L, 6-3
Saturday, April 12, 2014
Softball at Dartmouth L, 3-2
Softball at Dartmouth L, 10-1
Sunday, April 13, 2014
Softball at Dartmouth L, 5-1
Softball at Dartmouth L, 5-3
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Softball at Sacred Heart L, 5-3
Saturday, April 19, 2014
Softball vs. Harvard L, 5-0
Softball vs. Harvard L, 6-2
Sunday, April 20, 2014
Softball vs. Harvard L, 11-3
Softball vs. Harvard L, 7-5
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Softball at Rhode Island
Softball at Rhode Island
Friday, April 25, 2014
Softball at Brown W, 10-1
Softball at Brown W, 11-2
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Softball vs. Brown
Softball vs. Brown
Sunday, April 27, 2014
Softball vs. Brown W, 7-5
Softball vs. Brown L, 5-2

View: Mobile | Desktop