2013-14 Yale Women's Squash Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
17-4 .810 5-2 .714 Won 1 8-2 8-1 1-1

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat, 11/09/2013 Cornell W, 9-0 Final Preview  Recap 
Ivy Scrimmages
  Harvard L, 5-4 Final Preview  Recap 
Ivy Scrimmages
Sun, 11/10/2013 Penn W, 7-2 Final Preview  Recap 
Ivy Scrimmages
Fri, 12/06/2013 at Amherst W, 9-0 Final Preview  Recap 
  at Williams W, 9-0 Final Preview  Recap 
Wed, 01/08/2014 at Franklin & Marshall W, 9-0 Final Preview  Results  Recap  Video 
  at Drexel W, 9-0 Final Preview  Recap 
Sat, 01/11/2014 Columbia * W, 9-0 Final Preview  Recap 
Sun, 01/12/2014 Cornell * W, 9-0 Final Preview  Recap  Photos 
Sun, 01/19/2014 Haverford W, 9-0 Final Preview  Preview  Results  Results  Recap  Recap 
  Tufts W, 9-0 Final Preview  Preview  Results  Results  Recap  Recap 
Wed, 01/22/2014 Trinity (Conn.) L, 5-4 Final Preview  Recap  Photos 
Fri, 01/24/2014 Stanford W, 9-0 Final Preview  Recap 
  St. Lawrence W, 9-0 Final Preview  Recap 
Sat, 01/25/2014 George Washington W, 9-0 Final Preview  Recap 
  Middlebury W, 9-0 Final Preview  Results  Recap 
Sat, 02/01/2014 at Penn * L, 5-4 Final Preview  Recap 
Sun, 02/02/2014 at Princeton * W, 5-4 Final Preview  Recap 
Tue, 02/04/2014 at Brown * W, 7-2 Final Preview  Recap 
Fri, 02/07/2014 Harvard * L, 7-2 Final Preview  Recap 
Sun, 02/09/2014 at Dartmouth * W, 9-0 Final Preview  Recap 
Fri, 02/21/2014 at Princeton W, 5-4 Final Preview  Recap 
Howe Cup
Sat, 02/22/2014 at Harvard @ Princeton, N.J. L, 6-3 Final Preview  Recap  Video 
Howe Cup
Sun, 02/23/2014 at Penn @ Princeton W, 5-4 Final Preview  Recap 
Fri, 02/28/2014 at CSA Individual Championships @ Penn TBA Preview  Recap 
Sat, 03/01/2014 at CSA Individual Championships @ Penn TBA Preview  Recap 
Sun, 03/02/2014 at CSA Individual Championships @ Penn TBA Preview  Recap 
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop