Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat, 11/12/2016 Cornell TBA
Ivy Scrimmages
Sun, 11/13/2016 TBD TBA
Ivy Scrimmages
Sat, 12/03/2016 Franklin & Marshall 12:00 PM EST
Tue, 12/06/2016 Brown * 6:00 PM EST
Sat, 01/07/2017 at Cornell 12:00 PM EST
Sun, 01/08/2017 at Columbia 12:00 PM EST
Played at StreetSquash NYC
Fri, 01/13/2017 St. Lawrence 12:00 PM EST
Sat, 01/14/2017 Mount Holyoke 10:00 AM EST
  Conn. College 11:00 AM EST
Wed, 01/18/2017 at Trinity (Conn.) 6:00 PM EST
Sat, 01/21/2017 at Stanford 12:00 PM EST
Fri, 01/27/2017 at Drexel 11:00 AM EST
Sat, 01/28/2017 at George Washington 11:00 AM EST
Sat, 02/04/2017 Princeton * 1:00 PM EST
Sun, 02/05/2017 Penn * 12:00 PM EST
Fri, 02/10/2017 Dartmouth * 12:00 PM EST
Sun, 02/12/2017 at Harvard * 1:00 PM EST
Fri, 02/24/2017 at Howe Cup @ Princeton TBA
Sat, 02/25/2017 at Howe Cup @ Princeton TBA
Sun, 02/26/2017 at Howe Cup @ Princeton TBA
Fri, 03/03/2017 at Individual Championships @ Dartmouth TBA
Sat, 03/04/2017 at Individual Championships @ Dartmouth TBA
Sun, 03/05/2017 at Individual Championships @ Dartmouth TBA
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed