Saturday, December 2, 2017
Women's Squash at Franklin & Marshall
Sunday, December 3, 2017
Women's Squash at Drexel
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Women's Squash at Brown
Sunday, January 7, 2018
Women's Squash at Amherst
Women's Squash at Williams
Saturday, January 13, 2018
Women's Squash at Penn
Sunday, January 14, 2018
Women's Squash at Princeton
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Women's Squash vs. Trinity (Conn.)
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Women's Squash vs. Stanford
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Women's Squash vs. George Washington
Saturday, February 3, 2018
Women's Squash vs. Columbia
Sunday, February 4, 2018
Women's Squash vs. Cornell
Friday, February 9, 2018
Women's Squash vs. Harvard
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Women's Squash vs. Dartmouth
Friday, February 23, 2018
Women's Squash vs. CSA Team Championships @ Cambridge, Mass.
Friday, March 2, 2018
Women's Squash vs. CSA Individual Championships @ Washington, D.C.