Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Tabs

Upcoming

Feb 22
Women's Squash TBA
at Howe Cup
Feb 22
Women's Squash TBA
vs. CSA Women's Team Championships
@ Hartford, CT
Multiple sites, including Trinity College
Mar 01
Women's Squash TBA
vs. CSA Women's Singles Championships
@ Providence, RI
Moses Brown School and Brown University

Results

Feb 22
Women's Squash TBA
at Howe Cup
Feb 22
Women's Squash TBA
vs. CSA Women's Team Championships
@ Hartford, CT
Multiple sites, including Trinity College
Mar 01
Women's Squash TBA
vs. CSA Women's Singles Championships
@ Providence, RI
Moses Brown School and Brown University

Schedule

The view requested (3) is not available
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Dec 03
Final
Franklin & Marshall W, 9-0
Tue Dec 06
Final
Brown W, 9-0
Sat Jan 07
Final
Wesleyan (Conn.) W, 9-0
Mon Jan 09
Final
vs. Mount Holyoke W, 9-0
@ Amherst College
Mon Jan 09
Final
at Amherst W, 9-0
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Cornell W, 8-1
Sun Jan 15
Final
at Columbia W, 7-2
Played at StreetSquash NYC
Wed Jan 18
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 8-1
Sat Jan 21
Final
at Stanford W, 5-4
Fri Jan 27
Final
at Drexel W, 9-0
Sat Jan 28
Final
at George Washington W, 9-0
Sat Feb 04
Final
Princeton L, 5-4
Sun Feb 05
Final
Penn L, 9-0
Fri Feb 10
Final
Dartmouth W, 9-0
Sun Feb 12
Final
at Harvard L, 9-0
Fri Feb 24
Final
vs. Princeton L, 6-3
@ Princeton University, CSA Team Championships Day 1
Sat Feb 25
Final
vs. Columbia W, 8-1
@ Princeton University, CSA Team Championships Day 2
Sun Feb 26
Final
vs. Stanford L, 5-4
@ Princeton University, CSA Team Championships Day 3
Fri Mar 03
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Dartmouth College, CSA Individual Championships Day 1
Sat Mar 04
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Dartmouth College, CSA Individual Championships Day 2
Sun Mar 05
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Dartmouth College, CSA Individual Championships Day 3
Fri Dec 01
Final
at Drexel W, 8-1
Sat Dec 02
Final
at Franklin & Marshall W, 9-0
Tue Dec 05
Final
at Brown W, 9-0
Sun Jan 07
Final
at Amherst W, 9-0
Sun Jan 07
Final
at Williams W, 9-0
Sat Jan 13
Final
at Penn W, 5-4
Sun Jan 14
Final
at Princeton L, 8-1
Wed Jan 24
Final
Trinity (Conn.) L, 8-1
Sat Jan 27
Final
George Washington W, 9-0
Ivy League Network
Sun Jan 28
Final
Stanford L, 6-3
Ivy League Network
Sat Feb 03
Final
Columbia W, 5-4
Ivy League Network
Sun Feb 04
Final
Cornell W, 9-0
Ivy League Network
Fri Feb 09
Final
Harvard L, 9-0
Sun Feb 11
Final
at Dartmouth W, 9-0
Fri Feb 16
Final
vs. Stanford W, 5-4
@ CSA Team Championships
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Harvard L, 9-0
CSA Team Championship | Cambridge, Mass. | Through Feb. 18
Sun Feb 18
Final
vs. Princeton L, 8-1
@ Cambridge, Mass. CSA Team Championships -- 3/4 Playoff
Fri Mar 02
TBA
vs. CSA Individual Championships
@ Washington, D.C. Hosted by George Washington University
Sat Nov 03
9:30 AM
TBA
Ivy League Scrimmage
Sun Nov 04
9:30 AM
TBA
Ivy League Scrimmage
Fri Nov 30
Final
Drexel W, 9-0
Wed Dec 05
Final
Brown W, 9-0
Mon Jan 07
Final
Tufts W, 9-0
Sat Jan 12
Final
Penn W, 7-2
Sun Jan 13
Final
Princeton L, 5-4
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Stanford L, 7-2
Wed Jan 23
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 8-1
Sat Jan 26
Final
at George Washington W, 9-0
Sun Jan 27
Final
at University of Virginia W, 7-2
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Columbia W, 7-2
Sun Feb 03
Final
at Cornell W, 8-1
Fri Feb 08
Final
at Harvard L, 9-0
Sun Feb 10
Final
Dartmouth W, 7-2
Fri Feb 22
TBA
at Howe Cup
Fri Feb 22
TBA
vs. CSA Women's Team Championships
@ Hartford, CT Multiple sites, including Trinity College
Fri Mar 01
TBA
vs. CSA Women's Singles Championships
@ Providence, RI Moses Brown School and Brown University
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Social

Bulldog News

Lisa Strasman '01 is De-Stressing Recruitment for Student-Athletes
Lisa Strasman '01
Women's Ice Hockey
YaleNews

Former Yale Midfielder Nicky Downs Signs With Hartford Athletic
Nicky Downs '19
Men's Soccer
WTNH News 8

Versatility Is The Name Of The Game For Yale's Jordan Bruner
Jordan Bruner '20
Men's Basketball
New Haven Register

The NBA May Be In His Future But Miye Oni Is Relishing A Special Season At Yale
Miye Oni '20
Men's Basketball
New Haven Register

Yale Basketball's Bruner Leading League In Rebounding Per Game, Assists
Jordan Bruner '20
Men's Basketball
WTNH

How Yale's Miye Oni Went From Division 3 College Commit To An NBA Prospect
Miye Oni '20
Men's Basketball
Forbes

Former Viewpoint Basketball Player Miye Oni Emerging As First-Round NBA Prospect
Miye Oni '20
Men's Basketball
Los Angeles Daily News

Former Yalie Makai Mason Beat Baylor... Then He Joined 'Em
Makai Mason '18
Men's Basketball
New Haven Register

Treasure Coast Kids Get Special Surprise from Yale's Basketball Team
Women's Basketball
WPTV

Gorman Bringing Yale Basketball Team Home for Holidays
Megan Gorman '20
Women's Basketball
Treasure Coast Newspapers

Once a Student of the Game, Mike Elias Embarks on Challenge of Leading Orioles
Mike Elias '06
Baseball
PressBoxOnline.com

After Touring World, Yale's Traveling Band Finally Settles At Home
Men's Basketball
New Haven Register

Key 1968 Harvard-Yale Battle Sets Scene for "The Game" -- and Football's Future
Football
NPR

George H.W. Bush Honed Leadership Skills as Yale's Baseball Captain
George H.W. Bush '48
Baseball
Hartford Courant

George H.W. Bush Loved Baseball and Had the Leather to Prove It
George H.W. Bush '48
Baseball
USA Today

George H.W. Bush's Ties to First College World Series
George H.W. Bush '48
Baseball
Sports Illustrated

Yale Freshmen Making an Early Impact
Men's Ice Hockey
New Haven Register

"He was Such a Quick Study"
Mike Elias '06
Baseball
Baltimore Sun

Carm Cozza Knew the Name of Every Player Because He Cared
Carm Cozza
Football
Connecticut Post

Bulldogs Seeing A Different World On China Trip
Men's Basketball
New Haven Register

Yale Freshman QB Griffin O'Connor Has Stellar Debut in Rout of Brown
Griffin O'Connor '22
Football
New Haven Register

Former Yale Captain Hitchcock Logging AHL Minutes
Ryan Hitchcock '18
Men's Ice Hockey
WTNH

Yale Students Line Up for Tickets to "The Game" at Fenway
Football
WTNH

Coaching Football Keeps Former Mt. Blue Standout Jordan Stevens in the Game
Jordan Stevens
Football

Yale Hoops Kickoff Season In China In Less Than A Month
Men's Basketball
WTNH Sports Team 8

A Night Fit for the Romans (and Others) at Yale Bowl
J. Hunter Roman '19 and D. Major Roman '21
Football
New London Day

"A Leap of Faith": Yale Football Assistant Has Roots in Hanover
Steve Vashel
Football
Valley News

Yale Football Team Excited for Friday Night Lights
Football
New Haven Register

Yale Bulldogs to Take on Dartmouth this Weekend
Football
WTNH

Yale Athlete Overcomes Injury to Help Puerto Rico Win Bronze
Chaney Kalinich '19
Field Hockey
YaleNews

Homecoming for Oxford's Tony Reno as Yale Coach Brings Bulldogs to Face Crusaders
Tony Reno
Football
Worcester Telegram

As Yale Football's Newest Captain, Crowle Brings Plenty of Grit to Bulldogs
Nicholas Crowle '18
Football
New Haven Register

Bonded in Bronze
Dick Jauron '73
Football
Salem News

Souliotis Signs for Another Season with the Pride
Mallory Souliotis '18
Women's Ice Hockey
Wicked Local

Yale is Preseason Pick in Ivy Football; Harvard Third
Football
Boston Globe

Yale Football's Quest for a Perfect Season
Football
Hero Sports

Hoops Standout Erin Hill Heads to Yale
Erin Hill '22
Women's Basketball
Vineyard Gazette

College Football's 9 Winningest Teams
Football
NCAA.com

Re-Making the Future of Cars
Kevin Czinger '81 LAW '87
Football
Yale Law School

Top 25 College Football Stadiums
Football
Popular Mechanics

UConn, Yale Alums Scattered Across NFL Training Camps
Football
New Haven Register

Nixon Receives Academic Lacrosse Accolades at Yale
Izzy Nixon '19
Women's Lacrosse
Greenwich Time

Yale Baseball Team Hosting Columbia in Ivy Championship Series
Baseball
New Haven Register

Yale Breaking Through to Final Four for First Time Since 1990 "Surreal"
Men's Lacrosse
New Haven Register

Yale's James Nicholas Flourishing After Choosing Golf Over Football and Hockey
James Nicholas '19
Men's Golf
New Haven Register

Yale-Quinnipiac Frozen Four Matchup a Shining Moment for New Haven
Men's Ice Hockey
New Haven Register

Alex Lyon Makes 94 Saves to Help Team Win AHL's Longest Game Ever
Alex Lyon '17
Men's Ice Hockey
ESPN.com