2013-14 Yale Women's Swimming and Diving Schedule

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat., October 19 at Connecticut Final
  Storrs, CT - Scrimmage
Fri., October 25 at Navy w/ Virginia Final
  Annapolis, MD - Scrimmage
Fri., November 08 SCSU W, 204-77 Final
Fri., November 15 at Columbia * L, 185-115 Final
  New York, NY
Fri., November 22 at Bridgeport w/ Sacred Heart W, 100-79 Final
  Bridgeport, CT
Fri., December 06 at Princeton Invitational Day 1 Complete
  Princeton, NJ
Sat., December 07 at Princeton Invitational Day 2 Complete
  Princeton, NJ
Sun., December 08 at Princeton Invitational 2nd (961) Day 3 Complete
  Princeton, NJ
Wed., January 08 Cornell * W, 181-116 Final
Sat., January 11 Dartmouth * W, 223-77 Final
  Penn W, 162.5-137.5 Final
Fri., January 24 at New Hampshire W, 156.5-143.5 Final
  Durham, NH
Sat., February 01 Harvard w/ Princeton * End of Day One
Sun., February 02 Princeton * L, 179-121 Final
  Harvard * L, 195-105 Final
Sat., February 08 at Brown * W, 156-144 Final
  Providence, RI
Thu., February 20 at Ivy Championship (Hosted by Brown) * 3rd (351) Day 1 Complete
  Providence, RI
Fri., February 21 at Ivy Championship (Hosted by Brown) * 3rd (739) Day 2 Complete
  Providence, RI
Sat., February 22 at Ivy Championship (Hosted by Brown) * 3rd (1163.5) Day 3 Complete
  Providence, RI
Mon., March 10 vs. NCAA Zone A Diving Championships # % @ Blacksburg, Va. Final
Tue., March 11 vs. NCAA Zone A Diving Championships # % @ Blacksburg, Va. Final
Thu., March 20 at NCAA Championships Final
  Minneapolis, MN
Fri., March 21 at NCAA Championships Final
  Minneapolis, MN
Sat., March 22 at NCAA Championships Final
  Minneapolis, MN
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop