2014-15 Yale Women's Swimming and Diving Schedule

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat., October 18 at UConn Invite (Scrimmage) # 12:00 PM
  Storrs, Conn.
Sat., October 25 at Johns Hopkins (Scrimmage) # 9:30 AM
  Baltimore, Md.
Fri., November 07 at SCSU (Swimming) W, 186-69 Final
  New Haven, Conn.
Fri., November 14 Columbia * W, 193-107 Final
  New Haven, Conn.
Fri., December 05 at Brown Invitational Final
  Providence, R.I.
Sat., December 06 at Brown Invitational Final
  Providence, R.I.
Sun., December 07 at Brown Invitational 1st, 1167 points Final
  Providence, R.I.
Wed., January 07 at Cornell (swimming) * W, 200-100 Final
  Ithaca, N.Y.
Sat., January 10 at Dartmouth * W, 243-57 Final
  Hanover, N.H.
  at Penn * W, 187.5-112.5 Final
Sat., January 17 New Hampshire W, 152-85 Final
Fri., January 30 at Harvard * L, 184-116 Final
  Cambridge, Mass.
  at Princeton * L, 169.5-130.5 Final
  Cambridge, Mass.
Sat., February 07 Brown * W, 171-72 Final
  New Haven, Conn. • Celebration of 40th Anniversary of Yale Women's Swimming and Diving
Thu., February 19 at Ivy League Championships Final
  Cambridge, Mass.
Fri., February 20 at Ivy League Championships Final
  Cambridge, Mass.
Sat., February 21 at Ivy League Championships 3rd, 1377 points Final
  Cambridge, Mass.
Sun., March 01 at Princeton NCAA Qualifier # Final
  Princeton, NJ
Mon., March 09 at NCAA Diving Zones Final
  Buffalo, NY
Tue., March 10 at NCAA Diving Zones Final
  Buffalo, NY
Fri., March 20 at NCAA Championship Meet Final
  Greensboro, N.C.
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop