2012 ECAC Division I Indoor Women's Tennis Championship hosted by Yale University

Friday, Feb. 17 through Sunday, Feb. 19
Cullman-Heyman Tennis Center
279 Derby Avenue, West Haven, CT 06515 

The Yale University women's tennis team is hosting the 2012 ECAC Division I Indoor Women's Tennis Championship Feb. 17-19 at Cullman-Heyman Tennis Center. Yale has won the last three championships and is the No. 1 seed.

Yale Women's Tennis Information:

Related Links:



Eight-team tournament field using a "team championship" format.

Three doubles and six singles matches with repeats. Doubles will be played to completion. Once matches are decided a match tiebreaker will be played if the first two sets are split and the third set hasn’t begun. If the third set has begun, a match tiebreak will be played at anytime the third set becomes tied.

All participating teams are guaranteed two matches of play.