2011-12 Yale Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 20-4
Pct. .833
Conf. 7-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-0
Away 5-4
Neutral 5-0
September
Fri Sep 16
vs
12:00 PM
Georgia (Singles) Yellow Jacket Invitational #
@ Atlanta, Ga.
N
Fri Sep 16
vs
2:30 PM
Georgia Tech (Doubles) Yellow Jacket Invitational #
@ Atlanta, Ga.
N
Sat Sep 17
vs
2:00 PM
Oklahoma State (Doubles) Yellow Jacket Invitational #
@ Atlanta, Ga.
N
Sat Sep 17
vs
3:30 PM
Georgia Tech (Singles) Yellow Jacket Invitational #
@ Atlanta, Ga.
N
Sun Sep 18
vs
9:00 AM
Oklahoma State (Singles) Yellow Jacket Invitational #
@ Atlanta, Ga.
N
Sun Sep 18
vs
11:30 AM
Georgia (Doubles) Yellow Jacket Invitational #
@ Atlanta, Ga.
N
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
TBA
ITA All-American Championship Pre-Qualifying #
@ Los Angeles, Calif.
N
Tue Oct 04
vs
TBA
ITA All-American Championship Qualifying
@ Pacific Palisades, Calif.
N
Sat Oct 08
vs
TBA
USTA Invitational
@ Flushing, N.Y.
N
Sun Oct 09
vs
TBA
USTA Invitational
@ Flushing, N.Y.
N
Mon Oct 10
vs
TBA
USTA Invitational
@ Flushing, N.Y.
N
Fri Oct 21
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
H
Sun Oct 23
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
H
Mon Oct 24
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
H
Tue Oct 25
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
H
November
Fri Nov 04
at
TBA
Dartmouth Invitational
A
Sat Nov 05
at
TBA
Dartmouth Invitational
A
Sun Nov 06
at
TBA
Dartmouth Invitational
A
January
Fri Jan 20
vs
1:00 PM
Tulsa
H
Fri Jan 20
vs
2:30 PM
Purdue
H
Sat Jan 21
vs
1:00 PM
Purdue
H
Sat Jan 21
vs
2:30 PM
Auburn
H
Sun Jan 22
vs
12:00 PM
Auburn
H
Sun Jan 22
vs
1:30 PM
Tulsa
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
Notre Dame
@ Ann Arbor, Mich. ITA Kick-Off Weekend
N
Sun Jan 29
at
Final
Michigan
ITA Kick-Off Weekend
A
February
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
Oklahoma
@ Fayetteville, Ark.
N
Sun Feb 12
at
Final
Arkansas
A
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
Fairleigh Dickinson
ECAC Division I Indoor Team Championship ECAC Indoor Championship at Yale
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
William & Mary
@ Syracuse, N.Y.
N
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
Syracuse
A
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
Stony Brook
H
Thu Mar 08
at
Final
Boston University
A
Thu Mar 15
vs
Cancelled
Mississippi
@ Miami, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
Florida International
@ Miami, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
Miami (Fla.)
A
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
Quinnipiac
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
Rutgers
H
April
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
Penn *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
Princeton *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
Columbia *
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
Cornell *
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
Harvard *
H
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
Dartmouth *
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
Brown *
H
May
Fri May 11
vs
Final
St. Mary's (Cal.)
@ Stanford NCAA Tournament First Round
N
Sat May 12
at
Final
Stanford
NCAA Tournament Second Round
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event