2013-14 Yale Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 14-8
Pct. .636
Conf. 6-1
Pct. .857
Streak Won 6
Home 6-1
Away 3-3
Neutral 5-4
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
TBA
All-American Championship
@ Los Angeles, Calif.
N
Wed Oct 02
vs
TBA
All-American Championship
@ Los Angeles, Calif.
N
Fri Oct 04
vs
TBA
Bulldog Invitational
Virginia Tech, Boston College, Dartmouth, Brown, Yale, Purdue, Iowa, Penn State
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
TBA
Bulldog Invitational
Virginia Tech, Boston College, Dartmouth, Brown, Yale, Purdue, Iowa, Penn State
H
Sun Oct 06
vs
TBA
Bulldog Invitational
Virginia Tech, Boston College, Dartmouth, Brown, Yale, Purdue, Iowa, Penn State
H
Thu Oct 17
vs
TBA
ITA Northeast Regionals
@ Cambridge, Mass.
N
Fri Oct 18
vs
TBA
ITA Northeast Regionals
@ Cambridge, Mass.
N
Sat Oct 19
vs
TBA
ITA Northeast Regionals
@ Cambridge, Mass.
N
Sun Oct 20
vs
TBA
ITA Northeast Regionals
@ Cambridge, Mass.
N
Mon Oct 21
vs
TBA
ITA Northeast Regionals
@ Cambridge, Mass.
N
November
Fri Nov 08
vs
4:30 PM
Northwestern
@ Chicago, Ill. Wildcat Fall Duals
N
Sat Nov 09
vs
3:15 PM
DePaul
@ Chicago, Ill. Wildcat Fall Duals
N
Sun Nov 10
vs
10:00 AM
Oklahoma
@ Chicago, Ill. Wildcat Fall Duals
N
January
Fri Jan 17
vs
2:00 PM
Boston College
Yale Classic
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
10:00 AM
Cornell #
Yale Classic
H
Sun Jan 19
vs
1:00 PM
St. John's (N.Y.)
Yale Classic
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Final
Tulsa
@ Ann Arbor, Mich. ITA Kick-Off Weekend
N
Sun Jan 26
vs
Final
Michigan
@ Ann Arbor, Mich. (ITA Kick-Off Weekend)
N
February
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
Brown
@ New York ECAC Division I Indoor Team Championship
N
Sun Feb 09
at
Final
Columbia
ECAC Division I Indoor Team Championship Hosted by Columbia
A
Sun Feb 16
vs
Final
Boston University
H
Fri Feb 21
vs
Final
Texas Tech
@ Montgomery, Ala. Blue Gray National Tennis Classic
N
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
Illinois
@ Montgomery, Ala. Blue Gray National Tennis Classic
N
Sun Feb 23
vs
Final
Tulane
@ Montgomery, Ala. Blue Gray National Tennis Classic
N
March
Sun Mar 09
at
Final
Texas
A
Thu Mar 13
at
Final
Arizona State
A
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final
Brigham Young
@ Tempe, Ariz.
N
Fri Mar 21
vs
Final
Bryant
H
Sun Mar 23
vs
Final
St. John's (N.Y.)
H
Sat Mar 29
vs
Final
Rice
@ Williamsburg, Va.
N
Sun Mar 30
vs
Final
William & Mary
@ Williamsburg, Va.
N
April
Fri Apr 04
vs
Final
Princeton *
H
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
Penn *
H
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
Cornell *
A
Sun Apr 13
at
Final
Columbia *
A
Fri Apr 18
at
Final
Dartmouth *
A
Sun Apr 20
vs
Final
Harvard *
H
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
Brown *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event