2017-18 Yale Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
October
Tue Oct 03
at
TBA
ITA All-American Championships
Qualifying
A
Wed Oct 04
at
TBA
ITA All-American Championships
Qualifying
A
Fri Oct 06
vs
TBA
Bulldog Invitational
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
TBA
Bulldog Invitational
H
Sun Oct 08
vs
TBA
Bulldog Invitational
H
Thu Oct 19
at
TBA
ITA Regional Championship
A
Fri Oct 20
at
TBA
ITA Regional Championship
A
Fri Oct 20
at
TBA
Brown Classic
A
Sat Oct 21
at
TBA
ITA Regional Championship
A
Sat Oct 21
at
TBA
Brown Classic
A
Sun Oct 22
at
TBA
ITA Regional Championship
A
Sun Oct 22
at
TBA
Brown Classic
A
Mon Oct 23
at
TBA
ITA Regional Championship
A
Mon Oct 23
at
TBA
Brown Classic
A
Tue Oct 24
at
TBA
ITA Regional Championship
A
Tue Oct 24
at
TBA
Brown Classic
A
November
Fri Nov 03
at
TBA
Big Green Invitational
A
Sat Nov 04
at
TBA
Big Green Invitational
A
Sun Nov 05
at
TBA
Big Green Invitational
A
January
Sun Jan 21
vs
TBA
Fairfield
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
TBA
Quinnipiac
H
Sun Jan 28
vs
1:00 PM
Boston University
H
February
Fri Feb 09
at
TBA
ECAC Division I Indoor Championship
A
Sat Feb 10
at
TBA
ECAC Division I Indoor Championship
A
Sun Feb 11
at
TBA
ECAC Division I Indoor Championship
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
12:00 PM
Boston College
@ Syracuse
N
Sun Feb 18
vs
11:00 AM
Syracuse
H
Thu Feb 22
at
TBA
Blue Gray National Tennis Classic
A
Fri Feb 23
at
TBA
Blue Gray National Tennis Classic
A
Sat Feb 24
at
TBA
Blue Gray National Tennis Classic
A
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
TBA
Rutgers
H
Sat Mar 17
at
TBA
William & Mary
A
Wed Mar 21
at
10:00 AM
Clemson
A
Thu Mar 22
at
5:00 PM
UCF
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
TBA
Massachusetts
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
TBA
Stony Brook
H
April
Sun Apr 01
vs
1:00 PM
Brown *
H
Fri Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Dartmouth *
A
Sun Apr 08
vs
1:00 PM
Harvard *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
Princeton *
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
1:00 PM
Penn *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
1:00 PM
Cornell *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
1:00 PM
Columbia *
A
* Conference