Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Tabs

Upcoming

No events to show.

Results

No events to show.

Schedule

The view requested (3) is not available
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 23
TBA
at Harvard Fall Invitational @ Cambridge, Mass.
Sat Sep 24
TBA
at Harvard Fall Invitational @ Cambridge, Mass.
Sun Sep 25
TBA
at Harvard Fall Invitational @ Cambridge, Mass.
Fri Sep 30
TBA
at Cissie Leary Invitational @ Philadelphia, Pa.
Sat Oct 01
TBA
at Cissie Leary Invitational @ Philadelphia, Pa.
Sat Oct 01
TBA
at USTA/ITA All-American Championship @ Los Angeles, Calif.
Sun Oct 02
TBA
at Cissie Leary Invitational @ Philadelphia, Pa.
Fri Oct 07
TBA
vs. Bulldog Invitational
Sat Oct 08
TBA
vs. Bulldog Invitational
Sun Oct 09
TBA
vs. Bulldog Invitational
Thu Oct 20
TBA
vs. ITA Regional Championship
Fri Oct 21
TBA
vs. ITA Regional Championship
Sat Oct 22
TBA
vs. ITA Regional Championship
Sun Oct 23
TBA
vs. ITA Regional Championship
Mon Oct 24
TBA
vs. ITA Regional Championship
Fri Nov 04
TBA
at Big Green Invitational @ Hanover, N.H.
Fri Nov 04
TBA
at Brown Classic
Sat Nov 05
TBA
at Big Green Invitational @ Hanover, N.H.
Sat Nov 05
TBA
at Brown Classic
Sun Nov 06
TBA
at Big Green Invitational @ Hanover, N.H.
Sun Nov 06
TBA
at Brown Classic
Sat Jan 21
Final
vs. Syracuse L, 4-3
Thu Jan 26
Final
vs. Boston College L, 5-2
Fri Feb 03
Final
vs. Wake Forest L, 7-0
Sun Feb 05
Final
vs. St. John's (N.Y.) L, 5-2
Fri Feb 10
Final
vs. North Carolina L, 4-0
ITA National Team Indoor Championship
Sat Feb 11
Final
vs. Auburn L, 4-1
@ Tennis & Fitness Center of Rocky Hill ITA National Team Indoor Championship Consolation
Sun Feb 12
Final
vs. Mississippi L, 4-0
Sat Feb 25
Final
vs. Massachusetts W, 4-3
Sun Feb 26
Final
vs. Quinnipiac W, 7-0
Sun Mar 05
Final
vs. Fairfield W, 4-0
Sun Mar 05
Final
vs. Connecticut W, 5-2
Mon Mar 13
Final
at San Diego St. W, 4-3
Wed Mar 15
Final
at Loyola Marymount L, 4-3
Fri Mar 17
Final
at Long Beach State L, 6-1
Fri Mar 24
Final
vs. Boston University W, 7-0
Sun Mar 26
Final
vs. Stony Brook W, 5-2
Sun Apr 02
Final
at Brown L, 4-3
Fri Apr 07
Final
vs. Dartmouth L, 4-3
Sun Apr 09
Final
at Harvard L, 4-3
Ivy League Digital Network
Fri Apr 14
Final
at Princeton L, 4-3
Sat Apr 15
Final
at Penn L, 5-2
Sat Apr 22
Final
vs. Cornell L, 6-1
Sun Apr 23
Final
vs. Columbia W, 4-3
Tue Oct 03
TBA
at ITA All-American Championships
Qualifying
Wed Oct 04
TBA
at ITA All-American Championships
Qualifying
Fri Oct 06
TBA
vs. Bulldog Invitational
Sat Oct 07
TBA
vs. Bulldog Invitational
Sun Oct 08
TBA
vs. Bulldog Invitational
Thu Oct 19
TBA
at ITA Regional Championship
Fri Oct 20
TBA
at ITA Regional Championship
Sat Oct 21
TBA
at ITA Regional Championship
Sat Oct 21
TBA
at Brown Quad
Sun Oct 22
TBA
at ITA Regional Championship
Sun Oct 22
TBA
at Brown Quad
Fri Nov 03
TBA
at Big Green Invitational
Sat Nov 04
TBA
at Big Green Invitational
Sun Nov 05
TBA
at Big Green Invitational
Sun Jan 21
Final
vs. Fairfield W, 7-0
Sat Jan 27
Final
vs. Quinnipiac W, 6-1
Ivy League Network
Sun Jan 28
Final
vs. Boston University W, 5-2
Ivy League Network
Fri Feb 09
Final
vs. Cornell L, 4-3
@ Princeton, N.J. ECAC Division I Indoor Championship
Sat Feb 10
Final
vs. Columbia L, 4-0
@ Princeton, N.J.
Sun Feb 11
Final
vs. Harvard L, 4-1
@ Princeton, N.J. ECAC Championships | Princeton, N.J.
Sat Feb 17
Final
vs. Boston College L, 7-0
@ Syracuse
Sun Feb 18
Final
at Syracuse L, 6-0
Fri Feb 23
Final
vs. Illinois L, 4-1
@ Montgomery, Ala. Blue Gray National Tennis Classic
Sat Feb 24
Final
vs. UAB W, 4-0
@ Montgomery, Ala. Blue Gray National Tennis Classic
Sat Feb 24
Final
vs. Denver L, 4-0
@ Montgomery, Ala.
Sat Mar 03
Final
vs. Rutgers W, 5-2
Fri Mar 16
Final
at William & Mary L, 6-1
Wed Mar 21
Final
vs. Clemson L, 4-0
@ Orlando, Fla.
Thu Mar 22
Final
at UCF L, 5-2
Sat Mar 24
Final
vs. Massachusetts L, 4-3
Sun Mar 25
Final
vs. Stony Brook W, 6-1
Sat Mar 31
Final
vs. Brown L, 4-3
Fri Apr 06
Final
at Dartmouth L, 6-1
Sun Apr 08
Final
vs. Harvard L, 6-1
Sat Apr 14
Final
vs. Princeton L, 6-1
Sun Apr 15
Final
vs. Penn L, 6-1
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Cornell L, 5-2
Sun Apr 22
Final
at Columbia L, 6-1
Fri Sep 28
1:00 PM
vs. Boston University
Bulldog Invitational
Sat Sep 29
10:00 AM
vs. Massachusetts
Bulldog Invitational
Sun Sep 30
12:00 PM
vs. Brown
Bulldog Invitational
Thu Oct 11
TBA
vs. ITA Northeast Regionals
Fri Oct 12
TBA
vs. ITA Northeast Regionals
Sun Oct 14
TBA
vs. ITA Northeast Regionals
Mon Oct 15
TBA
vs. ITA Northeast Regionals
Fri Nov 02
TBA
at Big Green Invitational
Sat Nov 03
TBA
at Big Green Invitational
Sun Nov 04
TBA
at Big Green Invitational
Sat Jan 19
12:00 PM
vs. St. John's (N.Y.)
Yale Kickoff
Sat Jan 19
3:00 PM
vs. Fairfield
Yale Kickoff
Fri Jan 25
Final
vs. Fordham W, 7-0
Sun Jan 27
Final
at Boston College L, 5-2
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. Drexel W, 7-0
Fri Feb 08
Final
vs. Columbia L, 4-2
ECAC Indoor Championships
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Harvard W, 4-3
ECAC Indoor Championships
Sun Feb 10
Final
vs. Dartmouth W, 4-1
ECAC Indoor Championships
Fri Feb 22
Final
vs. Wake Forest L, 4-0
@ Montgomery, Ala. Blue Gray National Tennis Classic
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. Alabama L, 4-2
@ Montgomery, Ala.
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. Fresno St. W, 4-2
@ Montgomery, Ala Blue Gray National Tennis Classic
Sat Mar 02
Final
at FIU L, 4-3
Sun Mar 03
Final
at UCF L, 6-1
Sat Mar 16
Final
at San Diego L, 4-3
11:00 a.m. Pacific Time
Tue Mar 19
Final
at San Diego St. L, 4-3
2:00 p.m. Pacific Time
Wed Mar 20
Final
vs. Colorado St. W, 5-2
@ San Diego, Calif. | 10:00 a.m. Pacific Time
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. Boston University W, 5-2
Sun Mar 24
Final
vs. Massachusetts W, 7-0
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Brown W, 4-1
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Columbia W, 4-3
Sun Apr 07
Final
vs. Cornell W, 4-0
Fri Apr 12
Final
at Harvard L, 4-3
Sun Apr 14
Final
vs. Dartmouth W, 4-0
Sat Apr 20
Final
at Penn L, 4-1
Sun Apr 21
Final
at Princeton L, 4-0
View Full Schedule

Social

Bulldog News

Story of Former Yale Football Coach Carm Cozza Comes to Life in a Documentary by Football Player Jacob Van de Grift
Jacob Van de Grift '19
Football
Hartford Courant

Chiefs Promote Anne Scharf to Vice President of Hunt Family Foundation and Civic Affairs
Anne Rippetoe Scharf '01
Field Hockey
Chiefs.com

TD Ierlan is the "X Factor" as Yale Chases Another Lacrosse Championship
TD Ierlan '20
Men's Lacrosse
Hartford Courant

Yale Goalie Jack Starr a Quick Thinker as Bulldogs Chase Another NCAA Title
Jack Starr '21
Men's Lacrosse
New Haven Register

Delving Into the Life and Legacy of Carm Cozza a Year-Long Project for Yale's Jacob Van de Grift
Jacob Van de Grift '19
Football
WTNH

Yale's Nicky Downs Will Be In The Starting Lineup In Hartford Athletic's Inaugural Home Match Saturday Night
Nicky Downs '19
Men's Soccer
New Haven Register

Eric Monroe Voted As Yale Men's Basketball Captain For 2019-20 Season
Eric Monroe '20
Men's Basketball
New Haven Register

Yale Football Player Honors Legendary Coach Cozza with Film
Jacob Van de Grift '19
Football
WTNH

BGA Names Jonas Rodriguez Football Coach
Jonas Rodriguez '04
Football
Nashville Post

BGA Names Evangelical Christian School's Jonas Rodriguez Next Football Coach
Jonas Rodriguez '04
Football
Nashville Tennesseean

Yale's Simon Whiteman Fell Short of a Rhodes Scholarship, but He Hopes to Have a Long Career in Baseball
Simon Whiteman '19
Baseball
New Haven Register

Returning to the Football Field is Not All that Yale Quarterback Kurt Rawlings is Thankful For
Kurt Rawlings '20
Football
New Haven Register

Former Yale Star Foye Oluokun Reflects on Impressive Rookie Season in NFL
Foye Oluokun '18
Football
New Haven Register

Yale Wide Receiver Prepares to Make Biggest Play of Career with Chance to Save a Life
Garrett White '20
Football
WTNH

11th Annual Mandi Schwartz Marrow Donor Registration Drive Being Held in April
WTNH

Yale Lacrosse Player Sacrifices Playing Time to Donate Bone Marrow
Brian Tevlin '21
Men's Lacrosse
NBC Connecticut

Yale's Tevlin Returns to Practice After Surgery
Brian Tevlin '21
Men's Lacrosse
New Haven Register

Yale Lacrosse Midfielder Brian Tevlin Ready to Make a Big Save as a Donor
Brian Tevlin '21
Men's Lacrosse
New Haven Register

When Yale Plays LSU, A Bulldog Guard Will Have A Louisiana Tie, His Dad, Southern Star Bobby Phills
Trey Phills '19
Men's Basketball
Louisiana Advocate

Yale Pistoled Pete Maravich, LSU In First And Only Meeting 50 Years Ago
Jim Morgan '71
Men's Basketball
New Haven Register

A Tale of Selflessness: Yale Middie Brian Tevlin to Miss Time to Donate Bone Marrow
Brian Tevlin '21
Men's Lacrosse
Inside Lacrosse

Quality Start
Mike Elias '06
Baseball
PressBoxOnline.com

Cool, Calm And Collected Blake Reynolds Leads Yale Into Ivy League Tournament
Blake Reynolds '19
Men's Basketball
New Haven Register

Yale Happy To Be Home For Ivy League Tournament
Men's Basketball
New Haven Register

Heading into "Ivy Madness", All Eyes on NBA Prospect Miye Oni
Miye Oni '20
Men's Basketball
YaleNews

Yale Lacrosse Team's Trip to Atlanta to Face Michigan All Business
Men's Lacrosse
New Haven Register

 

Banners

Banners