2008-09 Yale Women's Track Schedule

Date Opponent Score Status Links
at Harvard, Princeton * 3rd (23 Points)
Sat., December 06 Lidlifter Invitational
Sat., January 10 Yale Invitational
Sun., January 18 Dartmouth, Columbia * 1st (68.5 Points)
Fri., January 23 at BU Terrier Invitational
Fri., February 06 Giegengack Invitational
Sat., February 07 Giegengack Invitational
Sat., February 14 at Harvard, Princeton * 3rd (23 Points)
Sat., February 28 Heptagonal Championships * 7th (8 Points)
Sun., March 01 at Heptagonal Championships * 8th (29 Points)
Sat., March 07 at ECAC Championships
Sun., March 08 at ECAC Championships 23rd (13 Points)
Fri., March 13 at NCAA Championships 8th (2:04.72) qualified for finals
Sat., March 14 at NCAA Championships 8th (2:07.77)
Fri., March 20 at UCI Invitational
Sat., March 21 at UCI Invitational
Fri., April 03 at Sam Howell Invitational
Sat., April 04 at Sam Howell Invitational
Fri., April 10 Yale / Harvard v. Oxford / Cambridge W, 12-7
Sat., April 11 Pennsylvania, Princeton * 3rd (25 Points)
Sat., April 18 at Harvard * L, 61-101
Thu., April 23 at Penn Relays
Sat., April 25 at Penn Relays
Sun., April 26 Springtime Invitational
Sat., May 09 at Heptagonal Championships * 8th (0 Points)
Sun., May 10 at Heptagonal Championships * 8th (30 Points)
Fri., May 15 at ECAC Championships
Sat., May 16 at ECAC Championships
Sun., May 17 at ECAC Championships 24th (12 Points)
Fri., May 29 at NCAA Regional Championships 1st (2:06.69) qualified for finals
Sat., May 30 at NCAA Regional Championships 3rd (2:07.43)
Wed., June 10 at NCAA Championships 16th (2:05.82) qualified for semifinals
Thu., June 11 at NCAA Championships 17th (2:08.50)
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop