2012-13 Yale Women's Track and Field Schedule

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat., December 08 Yale Season Opener Unscored Final
Sat., January 12 Yale Invitational Unscored Final
Sun., January 20 Dartmouth & Columbia * 3rd (45 pts) Final
Fri., January 25 at Terrier Invitational 10:00 AM
  Boston University
Fri., February 01 Giegengack Invitational
Sat., February 02 Giegengack Invitational Unscored
Sat., February 09 at Princeton w/Harvard * 3rd (25 pts.) Final
  Princeton, N.J.
Sat., February 23 at Ivy League Heptagonal Championships *
  Cambridge, Mass.
Sun., February 24 at Ivy League Heptagonal Championships * 7th (19 pts.)
  Cambridge, Mass.
Sat., March 02 at ECAC Championships
  Boston
Sun., March 03 at ECAC Championships t-54th (0 pts.) Final
  Boston
Sat., March 23 vs. Tribe Invitational @ Williamsburg, Va.
Fri., April 05 at Sam Howell Invitational
  Princeton, N.J.
Sat., April 06 at Sam Howell Invitational Unscored Final
  Princeton, N.J.
Sat., April 13 Harvard L, 89-69 Final
Tue., April 16 at Yale/Harvard vs. Oxford/Cambridge W, 14-5 Final
  Boston, Mass.
Fri., April 19 at Larry Ellis Invitational
Sat., April 20 at Larry Ellis Invitational Unscored Final
Thu., April 25 at Penn Relays
Fri., April 26 at Penn Relays
Sat., April 27 at Penn Relays Unscored Final
Sun., April 28 Yale Springtime Invitational Unscored Final
Sat., May 04 at Ivy League Heptagonal Championships *
  Princeton, N.J.
Sun., May 05 at Ivy League Heptagonal Championships * 8th (10 pts.) Final
  Princeton, N.J.
Fri., May 10 at ECAC Championships
  Princeton, N.J.
Sat., May 11 at ECAC Championships
  Princeton, N.J.
Sun., May 12 at ECAC Championships 31st (9 pts.) Final
  Princeton, N.J.
Fri., May 24 at NCAA East Preliminary Round Final
  Greensboro, N.C.
Sat., May 25 at NCAA East Preliminary Round Final
  Greensboro, N.C.
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop