2015-16 Yale Women's Track and Field Schedule

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat., December 05 Yale Season Opener Unscored Final
  Coxe Cage, New Haven, Conn.
Sat., January 09 Yale Collegiate Invite Unscored Final
  Coxe Cage, New Haven, Conn.
Sat., January 23 at Columbia, Dartmouth 3rd (42 pts.) Final
  Hanover, N.H.
Fri., January 29 at Harvard, Princeton 3rd (28 pts.) Final
  New York, N.Y.
Fri., February 05 Giegengack Invitational End of Day One
  Coxe Cage, New Haven, Conn.
Sat., February 06 Giegengack Invitational Unscored Final
  Coxe Cage, New Haven, Conn.
Fri., February 12 at Valentine Invitational Unscored Final
  Boston, Mass.
Sat., February 27 at Ivy League Heptagonal Championships End of Day One
  Ithaca, N.Y.
Sun., February 28 at Ivy League Heptagonal Championships 8th (16 pts.) Final
  Ithaca, N.Y.
Sat., March 05 at ECAC Championships End of Day One
  Boston, Mass.
Sun., March 06 at ECAC Championships 11th (23 pts.) Final
  Boston, Mass.
Fri., March 11 at NCAA Championships Final
  Birmingham, Ala.
Fri., April 08 at Sam Howell Distance Night Unscored Final
  Princeton, N.J.
Sat., April 09 Mark Young Invitational Unscored Final
  Dewitt Cuyler Athletic Complex, New Haven, Conn.
Sat., April 16 Harvard 2nd (58 pts.) Final
  Dewitt Cuyler Athletic Complex, New Haven, Conn.
Fri., April 22 at Virginia Challenge Unscored End of Day One
  Charlottesville, Va.
Sat., April 23 at Virginia Challenge Unscored Final
  Charlottesville, Va.
Thu., April 28 at Penn Relays Unscored End of Day One
  Philadelphia, Pa.
Fri., April 29 at Penn Relays Unscored End of Day Two
  Philadelphia, Pa.
Sat., April 30 at Penn Relays Unscored Final
  Philadelphia, Pa.
Sun., May 01 Yale Springtime Invitational Unscored Final
  Dewitt Cuyler Athletic Complex, New Haven, Conn.
Sat., May 07 at Ivy League Heptagonal Championships End of Day One
  Princeton, N.J.
Sun., May 08 at Ivy League Heptagonal Championships 8th (12 pts.) Final
  Princeton, N.J.
Fri., May 13 at ECAC Championships End of Day One
  Princeton, N.J.
Sat., May 14 at ECAC Championships End of Day Two
  Princeton, N.J.
Sun., May 15 at ECAC Championships 30th (11 pts.) Final
  Princeton, N.J.
Thu., May 26 at NCAA East Preliminary Round Unscored End of Day 1
  Jacksonville, Fla.
Fri., May 27 at NCAA East Preliminary Round Unscored End of Day Two
  Jacksonville, Fla.
Sat., May 28 at NCAA East Preliminary Round Unscored Final
  Jacksonville, Fla.
Bold: Home event